Cover Girl • Lash Blast • Mascara

rated 3.7(4326 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 chinkable on 10/5/2009 3:24:00 PM more reviews by chinkable

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

This mascara is great for volume! However, it definitely does not hold a curl. I usually apply 1 coat of this and curl after the mascara has dried and apply a 2nd coat. It does not fade on my through out the day. Don't know if I would repurchase this. I just love how it doesn't smudge on my like other mascaras I have tried!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Natashakhan on 10/5/2009 11:15:00 AM more reviews by Natashakhan

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I believed the hype, my mistake.

The wand looks so beautiful in the package, but turns into a black clump after its inserted into the tube.

The mascara is extremely wet, Ive never had so much mascara on my undereye area from blinking.

It also does not make your lashes full and thick. It just makes them stringy, long and separated.

I used it once, and it will be my last time using it. What a waste of money!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mrssuarez21 on 10/5/2009 2:16:00 AM more reviews by mrssuarez21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Great product.

There was a shout out to LashBlast in Whip It, the new movie with Drew Barrymore... LOL.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 IntDesignerGirl on 10/4/2009 10:42:00 PM more reviews by IntDesignerGirl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

This mascara is a Holy Grail product for me. Through word of mouth, I decided to purchase this product. I normally splurge on mascara and use more expensive brands.

It creates both length and volume that can be built up nicely with additional coats.

I do not usually purchase Cover Girl products because of previous negative experiences, but this is one product I will definately continue to purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoflyingheartsxo on 10/4/2009 8:06:00 PM more reviews by xoflyingheartsxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love everything about this mascara to the orange colored bottle to the big brush I love it. The mascara really works I just curl my eye lashes and put to coats of this stuff on and bam my eyelashes are big and bold!! I will so buy this again!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lukki7ster on 10/4/2009 5:50:00 PM more reviews by lukki7ster

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

The wand was a little intimidating at one point. However it gives great lash coverage.

I love this stuff

note: becareful i have poked my self in the eye tryin to get inner corner lashes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PinkJuice on 10/4/2009 2:29:00 PM more reviews by PinkJuice

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

Love this mascara! Here is who I recommend it to: ladies with thick, long lashes. If you want that extra boost that defines your every lash without them looking fake or like tarantula legs, then this is the product for you. I curl my lashes, apply some Lash Blast and they look naturally fuller than before, but without appearing to be false.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sierra0001 on 10/4/2009 12:48:00 PM more reviews by Sierra0001

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product. I use it when I don't wear eyeliner for a dramatic look without eyeliner, and a less dramatic look when I do wear eyeliner, I use something else. (Extra Collagen Volume mascara- Loreal) I would reccomend poeple to buy this prouduct.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 coffeebean5354 on 10/4/2009 12:42:00 PM more reviews by coffeebean5354

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I think this mascara is great!! I have really short lashes and with a couple of layers my lashes were much longer than before. I think that this mascara would be great for starters who wants to discover a mascara that they might really like.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Britt0417 on 10/4/2009 12:32:00 PM more reviews by Britt0417

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I have the shortest, straightest, thinnest lashes everrrr.... BUT this mascara worked wonders! I curled my lashes and threw a few coats of this stuff on and my eyes POP. I love the wide eyed look it gives me and how it holds curl so well. Def repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cover Girl products

More Mascara products