Urban Decay • NAKED • Palettes

rated 4.6(2182 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Jenny__Girl on 8/24/2010 7:54:00 PM more reviews by Jenny__Girl

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

What can I say about this palette that hasn't already been said?!

It is the most gorgeous array of neutral colors in the primo quality UD formula. This palette fits even those that don't use neutrals as a mainstay.

I bought one for myself and one for a BFF that loves neutrals and has blue eyes. It was love at first sight!!
The pictures you see on the internet, truly do NOT do this palette justice. Then to top it off, a travel UD primer potion and 2 24/7 eyeliners!!

Awesome deal. Packaging is a little cheesy as a lot of their palettes are, but I can overlook it in this case!

Pure LOVE!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tracyb423 on 8/24/2010 7:37:00 PM more reviews by tracyb423

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love this palette!! It is absolutely perfect. I am so glad this is permanent because I can see myself hitting pan on every color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vmax on 8/24/2010 7:23:00 PM more reviews by vmax

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Oh how much do I love thee.. Let me count the ways:)
Actually I other reviews say everything and more about this product. I tried to resist and I could not. I purchased it for a swap and as soon as I held it in my hands I was in love. I did not purchase one for myself even though the SA told me too. No I was going to resist. Instead I drove back 20 minutes and got one of my own.

Most of the time I let the craziness run its course, Rock and Republic Blush, Marine Life, Ect but the only thing better than this would be a blush palette to match..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sheng315 on 8/24/2010 5:37:00 PM more reviews by Sheng315

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette! I'm not usually a neutral eyes person because I love hot colors and sometimes smokey eyes...but when I received this in the mail...OMG...loved it...the colors are gorgeous and they have the consistency more of like MAC's satin eyeshadow finishes then veluxe pearl finishes, which I like even more. Got one for my sister in law and now am waiting for another shipment from Ulta to get one for my sister! Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tahiti33 on 8/24/2010 5:10:00 PM more reviews by tahiti33

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Love, love, love this palette. It makes me look at all of my other eye shadows and think I dont need them anymore! I have been using this exclusively since I got it. i would definitely recommend this palette to anyone, I am so happy I was able to get my hands on one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blubandit85 on 8/24/2010 11:37:00 AM more reviews by blubandit85

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Cool   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best palette in the entire world! It is so versatile and the colors are amazing and pigmented. They blend so easily and I can create so many looks from this palette. I'm so happy that it is a permanent item.I have to say that this should be a staple in everyone's makeup collection. Yay Urban Decay!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* luv4juicy5308 on 8/24/2010 2:46:00 AM more reviews by luv4juicy5308

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've been searching everywhere for this just because of all the rave about it so i knew i had to have it. so one day i randomly went to Ulta.com and they actually had it available. of course, without hesitate i bought it. 2 days later i walked into the store and saw ONE! i grabbed it even though i had 2 coming (yes, i ordered 2). well anyways enough with my story. this is the ONLY urban decay palette that i did not return and decided to keep. i mean i love their other palettes but come on, they all reminds me of a disco ball. i just don't see myself wearing half the colors on there so why keep it. this palette has 12 colors and they're all very beautiful, every single color on there i could see myself wearing it. esp the last 2 colors, they're my favorite. i could create so many different looks with it and i recently went on a trip and that was the only palette that i took with me and i wore different looks everyday. however you gotta watch out since it has quite a bit of fall outs, but nothing a little powder and concealer can't fix :). this is truly a good investment, especially for beginners when you don't want to spend tons of money on eyeshadows. for the price, you can not beat that.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 samp21789 on 8/24/2010 12:47:00 AM more reviews by samp21789

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Great Palette! Excellent neutrals which can be used for both day and night. Is a great value for the number of shadows you get for the palette price. Almost all of these colors go together so it is very easy to come up with a look. Packaging is excellent and very practical!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hairandmakeupdiva on 8/24/2010 12:22:00 AM more reviews by hairandmakeupdiva

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I looked all over of this palette and I love it. The only problem I have with it is the glitter shadows have a lot of fall out. I wish they would work on this with all the glitter shadows. I am looking for a backup.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Samanthazahra on 8/24/2010 12:10:00 AM more reviews by Samanthazahra

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

there's no doubt it's a wonderful palette. I only wear neutrals and felt like this palette was made for me (like many others alike haha). the only issue i have is that the couple of glitter eyeshadows do suffer from a bit of fallout. even with primer and i will be sadly neglecting them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products