Urban Decay • NAKED • Palettes

rated 4.6(2147 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 VitaRae on 8/18/2010 11:50:00 AM more reviews by VitaRae

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Great great great product! I would highly recommend this palette to anyone who wants nuetral shades with high pigmentation. I went to Sephora a few weeks ago thinking the palette was sold out and no hopes of buying it but lo and behold they had one left in the store. I snatched it up right away and was so glad I did. Girls were trying to convince me to hand it over to them as I continued to browse through the store but I didnt and so glad I held my ground! I love all of the shades and I think will work on any skin tone. I personally have NC45 skin and even the lightest shades like Virgin work well on my skin. UD really hit a homerun with this one! If I had to complain about one thing it would be the shade Sidecar, it has ALOT of glitter fall out that IM not a huge fan of but still a gorgeous shade.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 titina206 on 8/18/2010 8:09:00 AM more reviews by titina206

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I think everything has been said about this palette. Itís just amazing! Itís the perfect palette if you like neutral looks, but also itís good if you want to give them a twist. The shades are easy to blend, the colours just complement each other and you can create a new neutral look every day and it will never look the same. Also, the best thing for me is that you can turn your daytime look in a night time look in seconds! And the 24/7 pencils are just amazing. I like to use Whiskey during the day for a softer look and Zero during the night, and they really stay all day and all night!

The only downside of this palette is the fact that is not available everywhere (I got mine on e-bay Ėand it was not cheap- because itís not available in Spain yet, and if it is, it will only be available on some Sephora stores, not all of them).

It was supposed to be a limited edition palette, but I think itís permanent now due to the great acceptance it has. I hope itís true so that I will be able to repurchase it in the future, or just as a back up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KBaylie on 8/18/2010 2:20:00 AM more reviews by KBaylie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This tops every palette I've ever owned. It's 10x better then those mac holiday palettes. These colors are so pretty and blend so well. This is the best impulse buy ever. Since I've bought this palette, I've been wearing it everyday and it works for day or night. I love it!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cmhwi on 8/17/2010 10:01:00 PM more reviews by cmhwi

Age: Unknown   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

If you are on the fence about this, just get it!!! I got one for my daughter today at Ulta - came home and looked it over. Now, I need to buy it. I also picked up a couple of other shades, but this is such an awesome deal, it would be crazy not to get it. Comes with the small Primer Potion and black/brown double-ended eye pencil. Cute chocolate brown flocked package for $44.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Bellaera on 8/17/2010 4:03:00 PM more reviews by Bellaera

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

I love love love this palette! It took me awhile to get one but it was so worth the wait. Who said neutrals are boring dull colors. This palette has 12 colors that you can definitely play with for so many different looks. This is a must have for any girl. The price is perfect and such a deal. I'm so happy UD made this a perrmanent palette. This is a must have for every make up girl :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MakeupJunkie777 on 8/17/2010 3:04:00 PM more reviews by MakeupJunkie777

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

love, love, love this palette!!! We all have the days where we don't have the time or patience to come up with a bright or creative makeup look, and that's when the Naked Palette is here for us. All the shadows in this palette are gorgeous and can be combined for a bazillion different look whether you're going to school/work or the club all you need is this palette and you're good to go. Especially if you're the type of girl who doesn't like to go all out with bright colored makeup, you can still look fierce without exceeding your comfort zone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mayebear87 on 8/17/2010 1:11:00 PM more reviews by mayebear87

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette! How can you not? It would work for anybody. There are so many different looks you can do, and I like that they have a few darker shades, so that you can go from day to night. I use this palette all the time! I'm not sure if I'll use any other eyeshadows again. This palette is perfect with the color selections they have. I'm so glad it's part of the permanent line, or else I would be extremely upset if I couldn't get this anymore. Everyone needs to get this! I know it's really hard to get ahold of right now, but the patience will pay off when you finally get one!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* katyd316 on 8/16/2010 10:58:00 PM more reviews by katyd316

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

There not enough words for my describe how much I love this. Urban Decay shadows are beyond my favorite formulation and to get all of these neutral shades in one palette is amazing. I had gotten the BOS 2 last year and loved that as well, but ended up selling it because I never used any of the bright shadows, and needless to say, I really missed Half Baked. But ta da! It's in this palette. I got this two weeks ago and haven't touched another shadow since (my poor MAC shadows). My favorites are HB, Toasted, Sin, and Naked, but I can't really play favorites because they are all lovely. Such a great deal for what it is.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DandelionMama on 8/16/2010 3:09:00 AM more reviews by DandelionMama

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm a general fan of Urban Decay (with the exception of their mascara) and this palette has been fantastic. The new colors are beautiful, and the inclusion of two matte colors is a nice shift for them- sometimes UD is a little glitter-happy. This palette lets you move from a nice subtle daytime eye to a deep smokey night eye with no fuss. And there is no better all purpose eyeliner than the 24/7 line. The dual-tip whiskey/zero pencil is convenient, and the whole set useful for travel. Love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KatrinTreichel on 8/15/2010 11:57:00 PM more reviews by KatrinTreichel

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I really love it. I can do a simple look or an elaborate smokey eye, or anything in between at 44$ (12 full size shadows, 1 udpp sample size and 2 eyeliners) this is a steal for anyone. really reccomend it!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products