Urban Decay • NAKED • Palettes

rated 4.6(2159 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Dashaway on 8/21/2010 1:22:00 PM more reviews by Dashaway

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Gorgeous gorgeous colors with endless possibilities. Some colors are veery shiny, but on the whole you can use these shadows for day looks and then vamp it up for evening. Totally worth the money. I usually stick to nudes and am very happy with this purchase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Theresed on 8/21/2010 10:38:00 AM more reviews by Theresed

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Absolutely LOVE IT!!! I finally found a set of eye shadows that I can wear every color. I have never used eye primer before and I am still not quite sure of it when I use the frosted colors. It tends to accentuate the lines on my eyelids. However, it does keep the shadow on all day!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mellymel11 on 8/20/2010 11:44:00 PM more reviews by mellymel11

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This palette is beautiful!!! it has the most perfect assortment of colors and you can do so many looks with it. It starts at a shimmer beige and ends with a glittery black. Suitable for all skin tones and very pigmented. The eyeshadows have a velvety consistence. I love it and had to have it. It also comes with eyelid primer and double sided liner. The only this it lacks is a brush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautybuff820 on 8/20/2010 11:39:00 AM more reviews by beautybuff820

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This palette is so freakin beautiful. It is a smokey palette and a neutral palette combined into one. I can't believe you get this amazing deal for 12 almost full sized shadows! You'd spend the same amount of money on 3 full sized MAC shadows. And the quality of quite a few of these are better! Imo. Plus you get a duo liner and a sample p.p.? Are you kidding me?? Amazingness. Nuff said.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sarahjean2651 on 8/19/2010 10:47:00 PM more reviews by sarahjean2651

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE the colors!! LOVE how well the eyeshadow goes on! I personally am obsessed with Urban Decay eyeshadow and when I saw the Naked Palette I didn't think twice about buying it. Highly Recommend=)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mrsliliana on 8/19/2010 10:08:00 PM more reviews by mrsliliana

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have only positive things to say about this palette, since i received it i have used it every single day in a different way. I just love it, the quality is superb and the liners really do stay on quite well. LOVE IT. a definite must have, even for a less avid makeup collector/user. really, just a great purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missmadisonave on 8/19/2010 10:08:00 PM more reviews by missmadisonave

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

this is actually a lot of product for the price, considering the price of urban decay's shadow singles. and WOW, are these shadows pigmented! for most of them, a little goes a long way. the texture is wonderful-smooth, blendable, and a little creamy.
i love all the colors, and cannot wait to try them out! the brown shades are super flattering for girls with blue eyes, in my opinion. i also don't have any fall-out issues if i use primer. love this palette-so glad i found it!
i don't love the packaging, but whatever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 drummergirl16 on 8/19/2010 10:04:00 PM more reviews by drummergirl16

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

JUST BUY IT! The matte shades in this palette are some of the best I've used, lots of pigmentation. It may seem expensive, but if compared to regular UD product it's actually a great value, as the full-sized 24/7pencils are around $20 just by themselves. You can make a lot of different looks, from everyday neutrals to dark smokey eyes. I think this will become one of every makeup addict's staple items, with iconic status like Nars Orgasm blush. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nikkichristine on 8/19/2010 9:51:00 PM more reviews by nikkichristine

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Hazel    

I am absolutely in love. I think that this would work with any skin tone.. especially since I'm a super pale girl and even I find ways to use all of the darker shades without looking ridiculous. AMAZING. Oh, and whiskey and virgin.. I hope these both become available outside of the palette. Because they're great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hautePJones on 8/19/2010 2:30:00 PM more reviews by hautePJones

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I am so happy I invested in this. Twelve eyeshadows (an amazing price savings over if you bought individually), a mini UDPP eyeshadow primer and double-ended eyeliner. The shadows are so silky and have great staying power. The colors are just so timeless and you can go basic for that neutral look or play it up with the darker colors for something more edgy. My faves for putting on the inner lid or all over are Sin, Toasted, and Smog. Hustle and Dark Horse are lovely in the crease. Overall, it's such a versatile, quality product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products