Clean & Clear • morning glow spf 15 • Moisturizers

rated 3.3(404 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.52%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Hhall2079 on 6/10/2007 4:54:00 PM more reviews by Hhall2079

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I have had this product for forever! I love it.

That smell is Grapefruit, Cucumber, and Ginger. To me it smells wonderful and it really gives you a boot in your day. Also, the sparkles are small and give you just a bit of a shimmer effect.

I use it before I put on my cosmetics, and also before I go to bed.

The packaging is great. I love the pump, and you can even snap it back a bit so you can't pump it which is good if you are going on a trip and don't want it to spill.

Yes, I will buy this product again as soon a I run out!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 grapejam on 5/28/2007 2:46:00 PM more reviews by grapejam

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It smells really good, but the product comes out thick and feels slightly grainy. I wanted to like this product because of the smell and the pump, which is a nice feature, but I've binned it because it's given me tiny red pimples all over my face in the three days I've been using it.

Purchased for 13.99 at Shoppers Drug Mart in Vancouver.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 groovyboogysteps on 5/3/2007 11:00:00 PM more reviews by groovyboogysteps

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product does exactly what it says. It has little tiny sparkles that make you GLOW without making you look synthetic. I would definitely recommend it as a summertime moisturizer, but it might be too sparkley for any other season. It smells really good and makes you look brighter. I would only buy it again because it doesn't make me break out, it's not the best though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Ilovecarebears on 5/2/2007 3:33:00 PM more reviews by Ilovecarebears

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I Bought This And Tried It..It Is By far The worst Product I have Ever Used..1.It feels Gritty when you Put It On..2.After Leaveing it On The Next day I wake Up And My face is Bright red And Irratated And Also Really Dryied Out..By The Next Day My Face Is Slightly Less red But Is Still Extremly Dried Out And Now I Have Little White Zits All Over My Face..By far the worst product I have every Tried..Huge Waste of Money..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Loconnell on 4/20/2007 10:17:00 PM more reviews by Loconnell

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I'm a big fan of this moisturizer. I like the sparkles, it does give you the "glowy" look. The one thing I don't like is that it's only spf 15- I would like to see at least 30!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 pac27 on 3/20/2007 5:13:00 PM more reviews by pac27

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

First time I bought a bottle it was great. Second time I bought a bottle it was gritty so I've been paranoid to buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tropicalebabe on 3/3/2007 3:33:00 PM more reviews by tropicalebabe

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

it worked really really good for me, especially in the summer when my skin had a nice tan. i love the smell and the glitters look nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MissJellabie on 2/26/2007 7:26:00 AM more reviews by MissJellabie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Oh lord, make the smell go away. I tried using this up on my legs after using it on my face for two weeks gave nothing but shimmer everywhere and a big fat scent headache, and smell was **still** too strong.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Covergirlgirl on 2/19/2007 3:11:00 PM more reviews by Covergirlgirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

did not moisturize at all, and it smells weird

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BatFat on 2/9/2007 1:25:00 PM more reviews by BatFat

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this moisturizer just to have a moisturizer. I wasn't raelly looking for anything extraordinary so this works for me. I appreciate the SPF and the shimmer doesn't really bother me...it doesn't show up on my olive skin. I've been using it once a day for about a week now, I haven't broken out so that's good. It's been keeping my skin moisturized all day in cold NJ winters.
I wouldn't buy again not because this is a bad product but because it doesn't really make a difference to me.
Oh yea, I like the smell too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Moisturizers products