Clean & Clear • Oil Absorbing Sheets • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(2304 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 maymay24 on 9/4/2014 6:01:00 PM more reviews by maymay24

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

So so disappointed with this product! So first, you need like 4 sheets to absorb oil (after a workout) and it smeared my foundation! I will definitely not he repurchasing. They are way too small, flimsy, and expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lynsaa on 8/20/2014 1:51:00 PM more reviews by lynsaa

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

These are amazing! I wear foundation and halfway through the day my skin usually gets oily in the t-zone. These work really well over foundation and they soak up all of the oil. Love these and I will be buying them again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ohboyitskayla on 8/6/2014 1:52:00 PM more reviews by ohboyitskayla

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

I cannot live without these. Easy to use, convenient, and work well!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 abstraction8878 on 7/31/2014 6:30:00 AM more reviews by abstraction8878

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Being an oil slick, I thought these blotting sheets would be essential in my everyday routine. Let me state that my face makeup isn't thick or has a tendency of making me oily (more than I already am) but these wipes would remove my makeup! i BLOTTED not rubbed but still makeup was transferring. I really disliked this and stopped use. I prefer pulling apart a regular 4 ply face tissue into 1 ply and blotting to remove oil which is the easiest, inexpensive way. Total waste of money for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tropicll on 7/22/2014 5:28:00 PM more reviews by Tropicll

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Like these. They work well and as a girl with oily skin I definitely appreciate these! Doesn't move or lift your makeup or leave a white powder dust like others do.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xojlg on 7/8/2014 12:33:00 AM more reviews by xojlg

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

Love these. Perfect for those with oilier skin. They effectively remove any oil/shine without taking off your makeup along with it. Love the small convenient packaging, easy to throw in your purse.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 labesitos on 7/4/2014 12:47:00 PM more reviews by labesitos

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product. It absorbs all the oil i have in my face without messing up my makeup. It is a must have for oily skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KathieL on 6/27/2014 11:06:00 PM more reviews by KathieL

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love these. I like using it until the entire thing changes colour due to the oil. I really like the way the sticky side aids in the dispensing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sdbaker on 6/21/2014 8:55:00 PM more reviews by sdbaker

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Very effectively blots the oil without lifting up makeup. I've tried various blotting papers, and they did not work as well as this. This is actually not a paper, it's a plastic sheet that has some blue coating on it. The blue stuff is not really a powder, I'm not sure what it is. It turns clear when it lifts the oil off your face. But it really works, so I use it. Made in Japan. Great value, and so effective for someone like me with chronic oily shiny skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* yjanney on 6/20/2014 11:14:00 PM more reviews by yjanney

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Been using these for years. Sometimes I can find a cheaper generic option, but this is my go-to product. Have to have it in the summer to quickly and easily remove shine - so much better than piling on more powder!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Misc Beauty Tools products