Cover Girl • Cheekers in Classic Pink • Blush

rated 4.1(115 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 CheyStarrxx on 7/11/2013 2:52:00 AM more reviews by CheyStarrxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love using blush to make my cheeks have some color instead of just having a pale face, lol. I use this color because my favorite color is pink, and it makes me look like a little baby doll with rosy cheeks. The color lasts a few hours but I usually always end up applying more before it fades away. Don't use too much though, it's quite an eye popping color and too much will make you look like a clown. It's a cute color and works well for anyone who needs a little color on their face!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blondebum on 4/1/2013 2:31:00 AM more reviews by blondebum

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

I liked this blush very much because it gave my skin a nice rosey look without looking too harsh and un-natural. I brush a small amount over my cheek bones for a very natural look. The only thing i would change about this blush is the brush that it came with. When sweeping it across my face it was not soft and was very brittle and harsh. I use a different brush that has a contouring shape to it so it looks more natural.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ellewolf on 4/1/2013 1:37:00 AM more reviews by ellewolf

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I usually don't write reviews but this is perfect. I have fair skin that's hard to find colors for...the classic pink is great for all year round. I wish it came with a bit more surface to last longer and work with typical brushes better.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Babymutt01 on 3/27/2013 8:31:00 PM more reviews by Babymutt01

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

I love this blush! This was the first blush I have ever owned and I just bought it recently. I forgot how nice Cheekers Blush is. It stays on all day and gives a non-glittery pop of color. Classic Pink is a nice flirty color and is very girly/feminine. The blush has kind of an old ladyish perfume to it but you can't really smell it after you put it on. Highly pigmented and an adorable color!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jenlauren on 3/27/2013 11:34:00 AM more reviews by jenlauren

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I'm very pale with green eyes and light blonde hair. This blush is perfect for my complexion. It smells good but the little brush it comes with is useless.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* judy46970 on 3/5/2013 9:19:00 AM more reviews by judy46970

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This gave me a soft glow and I love the smell-very clean smelling! Most blushes are too dark for me, but this is perfect! Will buy again- applies very easily and feels very soft. Blends well.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CaramelPrincess on 1/28/2013 6:38:00 PM more reviews by CaramelPrincess

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This blush is a must have in my book! It was the very first blush I ever bought, and it's the blush I keep buying over and over again. It's so inexpensive, it's tiny and compact and very pigmented, so apply with a light hand and it will last forever. It does have a very old school makeup scent, I personally like it and it doesn't bother my sensitive skin.

I think every girl should give this blush a try!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 MissAwesome on 1/26/2013 9:53:00 PM more reviews by MissAwesome

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Cover Girl blushes are my first blush products I've brought and probably the best drugstore blush. They're really cheap and they work really well.
The blush blends really well, it's buildable, and it also last all day. Classic pink is a tad bit too pink for my skin tone, so I won't be buying this color again, but Rose Silk color instead. But I'm still going to use; however, I only need a small amount for my cheeks with a light touch.
Overall, this is a very nice blush for anyone. It gives me a nice soft glow and it makes me look alive:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kittykat1 on 1/20/2013 3:55:00 PM more reviews by kittykat1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Been using this for years and keep going back to it. Perfect shade of pink for my skintone and when I apply it and see it in the mirror, my reflection seems to say.. "Ahhhhh, that's better now"... LOL Don't mind the Noxema scent to it at all and the price is right.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 geraldin13 on 11/18/2012 12:15:00 AM more reviews by geraldin13

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

amazing barbie pink color. i love the smell of noxema, its smell clean and fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cover Girl products

More Blush products