ENJOY • Conditioning Spray • Hair Treatments

rated 4.3(30 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dv_27 on 11/15/2012 7:48:00 PM more reviews by dv_27

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I've had this baby in my bathroom stash for a very very long time and have used this on and off..Always giving credit to the other products I was using, never once thinking it would be this one. I am sooo glad gave this product a chance.I use this on damp hair after washing, it detangles, makes my hair super soft.After reading reviews started experimenting this on 2'nd/3'rd day hair and its AMAZINGGGGG on both damp/dry hair. Does wonders on dry / brittle hair...keeps hair moisturized, shiny and helps reducing hairfall IMO. I like the spray for easy y convenience..This spray does'nt weigh down my fine hair. .Loving this product. Please can I give this product 10 stars...Soft and shiny hair in this dry winter weather what more can a gal ask for :P
UPDATE*** Finished my 2'nd bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 perfumefiend on 11/11/2012 4:10:00 PM more reviews by perfumefiend

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have been using this on and off since 2006. It is a wonderful pre-blowdry product. There are several ways to use this spray. The best results are achieved for me when I spray this in my hair root to tip after washing it. I let it sit for a while and then I blowdry. I add more to my dry areas as I blow it out. If you have healthy ends, you can even do touch ups to dry hair with this spray (between shampoo blowdrys). I also sometimes skip my conditioner and just spray this is while I am still in the tub. By the time I get out, my hair is all detandled and ready to be blowdryed!
Amazing for highlighted or colored hairstyles and is great for layered styles. This product does not leave a sheen, shine or grease. I can best describe the product as one that softens and enhances your hair health. It is probably not great for people that want something more moist or greasy feeling to flat iron.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cindahBEAR on 9/3/2012 9:12:00 PM more reviews by cindahBEAR

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a staple in my hair product line up. It does a great job of conditioning and softening while not weighing my hair down at all. (I have color treated and kind of thick, wavy hair)
I use it on damp hair after shampooing/conditioning in the shower and then put on Argan oil as well. I usually let my hair air dry over night and then flat iron it in the morning.
It has a light, pleasant scent, too.
Love this product!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missnat on 8/1/2012 1:08:00 AM more reviews by missnat

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I can't believe I've never reviewed this product, as it's one of my all-time fave hair products, a solid fixture in my routine, while other products come and go. I use it on my towel-dried hair to detangle, moisturize, soften and calm the frizzies. It does all of the above without weighing my hair down, and has a very nice, light fragrance. I do use an oil after that because my hair is colored, a bit dry and naturally very frizz/pouf prone. While it's super for detangling, it's also great when applied to dry hair, to calm down poufiness.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Eeeeelicia on 10/9/2011 3:00:00 PM more reviews by Eeeeelicia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

The first time I used this, I thought I was in love. It immediately calmed down my poofy/puffy, frizzy/fuzzy, rough hair, without weighing it down. It also really helped to cut down on the flat ironing time. However, I think it just stopped working on my hair, because now it literally does nothing. It doesn't do anything negative or harmful, but at the same time it doesn't do anything positive or productive. I don't know if my experience is a freak incident, but it's a shame since this stuff smells amazing. I wish I could wear it as a perfume!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EmeraldEllie on 5/12/2011 1:18:00 AM more reviews by EmeraldEllie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love this! I'm probably on my 4thish container or so.

It is a little pricey (though nowhere near what some hair products cost), but it is completely worth it. I have naturally curly hair and spraying this in my hair right after i shower makes my curls defined and less frizzy without making them droopy.

I've been using this for several years ever since my hair stylist recommended it to me. After I started college I had less time and money, and this can be hard to find, so I had to go without it for a few weeks. I didn't even appreciate how much this did for my hair until I had to go without it for so long and then got to use it again, it was a huge difference!

I like that it also apparently protects against heat/sun because I tend to be out in the sun a lot and I don't want my hair to get damaged.

Will continue repurchasing unless they discontinue this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BondGirl073 on 2/27/2010 5:32:00 PM more reviews by BondGirl073

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I definitely agree with some other reviewers that this product is a little expensive... I believe I paid either $18/$19 for 10.1 ounces of product. I do have to say that I really like this product for my naturally curly hair. It's lightly conditioning and doesn't grease up or make hair feel heavy.

I actually 'scrunch' my curly hair with it :) but also will use it on damp hair. If I need to calm down my hair a bit (b/c of frizzies or unruly curls, for example) it works perfectly (without having to drag out the mousse) or engage in extensive styling for taming my hair.

This line is a little hard to find for me in my area (only know of a couple places that carry it) but I will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BrownEyes01 on 2/8/2010 5:09:00 PM more reviews by BrownEyes01

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I like the way this smells and it does do a good job at detangling. It is not a must-have item but when I treat myself to this I am always happy with how it works. It is somewhat expensive for a detangler but not expensive enough that I would not buy. I'll buy some more soon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jaqi16 on 10/1/2009 12:02:00 AM more reviews by jaqi16

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really wanted to like this product. I asked one of my friends with shiny beautiful hair what she used and this was one of the products. Unfortunately I was rather disappointed with this product.
Here's what I want in a leave in conditioner, and here is how this product rates:
1. Detangles: I have to use quite a bit to detangle and it doesn't last all day (once my hair is dry it tangles again)
2. Creates shine: Average
3. Reduces Frizz: Average
4. Adds softness: No, but doesn't make it straw-like either, pretty neutral
5. Mends split ends: No difference.
6. Adds some moisture: Not enough, as my flyaways are really bad my the end of the day
7. Static reducer: No difference
8. Good Smell: I don't really like the way this smells, too fruity
9. Price: This was $18.95

This product is mediocre at best. Doesn't really do much to my hair, for better or worse. To me it's not worth the money. I've found drugstore products that work as good, if not better than this

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sunnysunday on 7/7/2009 4:33:00 PM more reviews by sunnysunday

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i love this... although this review is premature and i have only used it once and in conjunction with an intensive enjoy treatment (with the reconstructive amino acid spray and mask). i've been using kerastase substance leave in and ciment thermique but even that combo still leaves my hair knotty and tangly and hard to brush out.
i applies this after letting my hair air dry a bit and i didn't have a problem getting a comb thru my hair. i still applied a bit of the ciment thermique on my ends for extra protection and heat styled (hot air brush)...my hair is so SOFT and SILKY!
i get this wholesale and i may stick with it and switch to the whole line since i do not get a discount with kerastase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More ENJOY products

More Hair Treatments products