It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Hair Treatments

rated 4.0(414 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mxk2 on 9/7/2014 5:04:00 PM more reviews by mxk2

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This stuff REEKS! It smells like a mix of dirty socks, wet dog, and skunk. I have no idea what it did for my hair because I couldn't stand the stench and washed it out of my hair a few minutes after putting it in. Yuck, yuck, YUCK! Glad it was a free sample bottle from Ulta so I wasn't out any money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rayeraye20 on 8/28/2014 11:05:00 PM more reviews by rayeraye20

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

ok so yes it works pretty good ....But personally I have to use a lot for any results ... And with the price you can image!I can say my hair is a lot better useing this product I can definitely tell the difference when I dont ... con so expensive but amazon has 10 once bottles for 25 bucks so I guess that's not too bad !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 FayeLawliet21 on 8/27/2014 11:05:00 AM more reviews by FayeLawliet21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The miracle hair mask worked great so I thought it'd be worth giving this one a shot. Was dissapointed, it was barely beneath a 'blah' at best. :/

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 debdebarge on 8/26/2014 11:45:00 PM more reviews by debdebarge

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Absolutely, Love this hair care line! And it only takes a little bit & smells Real good. I get many compliments.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 camsmom1 on 8/21/2014 5:18:00 PM more reviews by camsmom1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I loveee this stuff! ..it smells amazing and works like a 10! good for dry,damaged,frizzy,dull hair ...its my fave

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Brookeybrooke43 on 8/17/2014 9:11:00 PM more reviews by Brookeybrooke43

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

probably my favorite hair product I've tried so far... I LOVE how soft it makes my colored, long & thick hair. i like the plastic jar version more than the spray bottle. I need to invest in sometime soon....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Lauraasti on 8/13/2014 7:21:00 PM more reviews by Lauraasti

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

It's a little too heavy for my hair, but I can see why people love it. I got a sample bottle at ulta for free a few months back, but only tried it recently during a few extremely humid days. I have wavy, medium/fine, color-treated hair that frizzes like crazy during the summer. It made my hair very soft and got rid of frizz, but my hair felt weighed down and slightly greasy. I find it works much nicer if I spray a few pumps onto my hand and smooth it through wet hair after taking it out of the towel after a shower. I don't think it's a bad product at all, just not great for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Taterbugdancer on 8/13/2014 5:05:00 PM more reviews by Taterbugdancer

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This stuff is amazing! My favorite hair product is definitely my favorite. I started using this when my moms bestfriend, who is a hairstylist, gave me a travel size one and after just one use my hair was softer, more managable and silk looking. After using this consistently for 2 years I find myself rarely ever needing trims, despite the fact that I use my straightener constantly. This is a must have!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 eyeluvmakeup21 on 8/13/2014 4:57:00 PM more reviews by eyeluvmakeup21

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Been using the is product on and off for 3 months, at times I love it and other times I feel like the ends of my hair are more sticky/dry. When I bought it I also bought one for my mother as she has religiously used infusion 3 (I think it's called that) leave in conditioner. She fell in love with this and told me to buy her more whenever they are on sale because she's running out. She loves it because it doesn't look greasy and it doesn't weight down her hair and it leaves it soft.. She has blonde, fine, dry, color damaged hair. I just bought her two more. If you ladies like this check out target.com or the jcpenney salon which I just bought them for buy one get one half off plus 25% off coupon

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 coloryouclingto on 8/6/2014 2:01:00 AM more reviews by coloryouclingto

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I am someone who wants her hair to feel very soft to the touch. When I buy a hair product, whether it be a shampoo, a conditioner, or a leave-in, I am looking first and foremost for it to impart SOFTNESS to my hair, and this product TRULY DELIVERS!!!

I have full-foil blonde highlights, so without the right products, my hair can feel quite dry and even straw-like. It's a 10 makes my hair unbelievably soft, yet it doesn't make it look greasy. It gives my hair a lot of slip, too. I just spray 5-10 times, and then I have absolutely NO TANGLES whatsoever. This is huge for me, as my hair is extremely tangle-prone and hard to brush without it!

I generally don't like to spend much money on hair care, and after my first bottle of this ran out, I tried a number of other leave-ins (Neutrogena, Dove, L'Oreal) in an attempt to find something less pricey that would do the same thing. It just wasn't possible.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products