Unlisted Brand • Prince Matchabelli- Cotton Candy Cologne Spray • Fragrances

rated 4.0(27 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LorelaiNoah on 7/5/2010 12:58:00 PM more reviews by LorelaiNoah

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

Mmmmm. Think Aquolina Pink Sugar, then subtract the lily note & add in strawberries. That is exactly what this Cotton Candy spray smells like. I picked up a mini version in the dollar aisle at Walmart (I HATE WALMART. But I had no choice, thanks to my roommate). I will definitely repurchase, the full size, from Walgreens in the near future. I prefer P.S but this stuff is PERFECT for spraying on clothes before I put them away. Or to just freshen up my bedroom.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 SexpotOnTheRocks on 6/15/2010 1:29:00 AM more reviews by SexpotOnTheRocks

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

The combination of this + Victoria's Secret Heavenly equals pure Vegas stripper scent. Whether you think that's a good thing or not, men love it. You know those scenes in movies where a guy goes into a club and is totally taken by some amazing exotic dancer? Yeah, I put this on when I'm feeling like that.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AmazinglyUnamazing on 6/5/2010 8:12:00 AM more reviews by AmazinglyUnamazing

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this perfume a lot. I wish I could find it more often. I can only find the deodorant spray which makes me very sad. I was first captivated when one of my guy friends picked it up when we were in the make-up isle of Wal-Mart. I panicked when he came closer, afraid he was going to spray me. And of course he did, I screamed but as I began to smell it. I was in heaven. I absolutely think this is one of the best Cotton Candy fragrances ever created. It's sweet, but I don't find it overly sweet. The notes of strawberry, vanilla, raspberry, and sugar help to create the perfect scent of Cotton Candy. I immediately picked up one of the bottles and headed to the register. That's how much I loved it. My boyfriend also loves it, he says it's a nice change from my usual scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hollywoodvixen on 1/30/2010 11:31:00 PM more reviews by hollywoodvixen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Mmmmm, it's the scent of exotic dancers everywhere... in a good way. Many men are turned on by that musky, sweet smell and this does the trick. I mix this with the Victoria's Secret "Strawberries and Champaigne" and guys go nuts. It's kinda funny because it looks cheap and IS cheap, but it smells great. One of my little secrets.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bea2ls82 on 1/26/2010 3:40:00 PM more reviews by bea2ls82

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

i am a cotton candy freak lol. i am 27 but will never be too old for cotton candy scents, i am serious. people would never believe how many compliments i get wearing this stuff - from men and women! its crazy, it just makes everyone happy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* abrad1967 on 1/22/2010 4:35:00 AM more reviews by abrad1967

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I picked this up last year on a whim. Since I love sweet scents, I decided to buy it since it's so inexpensive. This really does smell like cotton candy - very yummy. The only con is that the lasting power is short. This is the only reason I would not repurchase but I do love the scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lizzy666 on 7/15/2009 3:18:00 PM more reviews by lizzy666

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I wear this when I have to make a good impression lol. Believe it or not, it just knocks everyone's guard down and they all fall in love. This perfume automatically makes me sexy to those I want to attract and trust worthy to adults or older coworkers in my office, its very strange. I love the scent too, of course. My mom says I smell like coney island, she really likes when I wear this around her. I'm almost 23 so maybe I'm a bit old for cotton candy, but if used correctly, this perfume can change everything. It just makes a huge impact on everyone. It smells warm and inviting and friendly. I can't rave enough. And it smells much better on the skin than in the bottle, trust me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bridgi on 3/6/2009 4:57:00 PM more reviews by bridgi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

love this! its so cute, and playful! smells like walking into a candystore. smell lasts suprisingly long too! the strawberries, vanilla, and sugar all combined just make it perfect...deffinetly will buy this again and for 3 dollars how can you go wrong?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* youdroppedabalmonme on 6/12/2008 11:57:00 PM more reviews by youdroppedabalmonme

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

The packaging is really cute on this one, with the marabou feathers around the cap, and of course the deep pink juice in the bottle. Just for yuks I sprayed a little from the tester on my 2-year-old while we were shopping. It is, indeed, nothing but pure fake-strawberry sweetness... with an odd basenote of wintergreen or Pepto-Bismol that kind of ruins it. On my daughter, it simply makes her smell like a kid who got into some cheap artificially-flavored candy. There are worse things 2-year-olds can smell like, but way better things adults can smell like, IMO.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 SolangeAtira on 2/25/2008 10:57:00 PM more reviews by SolangeAtira

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product! It smells like vanilla and strawberries.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products