E.L.F. • Eyeshadow Brush • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.4(763 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 pinkmouse09 on 6/16/2014 1:53:00 PM more reviews by pinkmouse09

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love this brushhhhhh. Applies shadows evenly and is good for blending too. I have so any of these

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BrittAm95 on 6/16/2014 1:21:00 AM more reviews by BrittAm95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This brush worked perfectly... While it lasted. After about a month of maybe three times weekly use, the handle separated from the metal. Then the gummy stuff holding the hairs in started coming off and the brush started shedding. At first it was great! It picked up lots of product, applied evenly, and was very soft. The handle and the hairs were the only real problems.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kifmaster on 6/8/2014 8:16:00 PM more reviews by Kifmaster

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Cool   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

One of my every day brushes for packing color on the lid. Bristles are soft but yet still firm enough for powdery shadows and pigments. I use a combined tapping and windshield wiper motion when using this brush. It keeps it's shape well when washed and is readily available at most targets and walmarts. If you've got a buck to spare and everyone can use an extra eyeshadow brush, pick this baby up!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tweetytot on 5/17/2014 7:34:00 PM more reviews by tweetytot

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Great brush for packing color on the lids! The brush sometimes falls off, but I mean it's a dollar! Cheap, but overall good quality

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 maelyn28 on 5/14/2014 8:52:00 PM more reviews by maelyn28

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

What can I say? These brushes are a dollar! They work fine. I love that I can buy a ton of them without spending a fortune. Great at packing on lid color. Not for blending, get the crease brush as well! I had one or two that the glue eventually gave way and the end piece fell off. A little glue, or throw down a buck and get a new one. Easy fix. Good brushes

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 emmyl02 on 5/6/2014 8:09:00 AM more reviews by emmyl02

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I don't know if I just got a bad brush, or if all if them fall apart. As soon as I took mine out of the package, the metal part fell off. I superglued it and now it's great!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Msumpter119161 on 4/28/2014 9:29:00 PM more reviews by Msumpter119161

Age: 44-55   Skin: Very Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love this brush. Bag essential never ever leaves my kit. Amazing quality amazing price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shalie on 4/21/2014 4:04:00 PM more reviews by shalie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

Wow, what a brush. For a buck this brush is amazing it packs color well. I wash it and it hasn't shed. It is a bargain. Good quality, has not shed. I have the one that comes with the naked palette and this is much better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Catlove on 3/21/2014 8:15:00 AM more reviews by Catlove

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing brush for an amazing price!!! No complaints here. One of the first elf products I bought when ELF first hit the stores. I may buy more to have on hand to keep one in my purse. Very good for packing color on the lid. All purpose for the eyes really. Can't rave enough about this baby.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 NinaGrimes29 on 3/19/2014 11:35:00 AM more reviews by NinaGrimes29

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

E.L.F brushes is great everyone who is just starting playing with makeup and doesn't see the point of spending much much more on higher end brushes. It's an ok brush, doesn't shed too much and is pretty soft.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Makeup Brushes products