Aveeno • Daily Moisturizing Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.3(789 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Jdeliz on 7/29/2014 9:41:00 PM more reviews by Jdeliz

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Excellent rich moisturizer without oily residue. Absorbs instantly. Great for sensitive skin. Fragrance free.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 QueenOfFreaks on 7/23/2014 4:44:00 PM more reviews by QueenOfFreaks

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff makes my legs smooth and shiny brightening them. I love this lotion and love the silky feeling it leaves

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 HaleyKnowsBest on 6/27/2014 8:30:00 PM more reviews by HaleyKnowsBest

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I like how fast it dries and how soft it makes my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ppd146 on 6/25/2014 11:35:00 AM more reviews by ppd146

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this one on impulse when I saw a '20% off' in supermarket.

Before this, I have used Nivea moisturising lotion, but didn't really like it because of the greasy feeling after applying. However, this Aveeno is really amazing. It absorbs so quickly into the skin and doesn't leave a greasy feeling at all. I always have very dry skin in areas such as ankles and elbows but this lotion can cure effectively. The smell is light, and not too sweet, which is another positive point.

Price: affordable, I paid AU$10.39 (after discounted for 20%) for 345ml. I will definitely buy it again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BohemianChic89 on 6/19/2014 12:53:00 PM more reviews by BohemianChic89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I have to say I love Aveeno products and almost all of my skin and bath products are Aveeno. This is simply another great product from Aveeno, it does the job without irritating my skin. It just works! I have three of these in my house! Aveeno products aren't cheap but they are definitly better than any "high-end" products I have tried and they far surpass anything else at the drugstore, in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LambLady on 6/3/2014 1:17:00 PM more reviews by LambLady

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favourite moisturizer, hands down. I love this stuff and have used it for years. I have sensitive skin, so this is perfect since it is fragrance free. It is also nice and soothing on my legs after I shave.

I can not use this on my face though, it is a little too moisturizing for that. Although, when my cheeks get really dry, this does the trick.

In my opinion, anyone can use this. Once again, I was surprised that this did not get a higher rating on Paula's Choice, but I think that was because it does not contain any anti-aging ingredients or anti- oxidants. But it makes a damn good moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 l1nd53y on 4/27/2014 1:57:00 AM more reviews by l1nd53y

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My go-to body lotion. Absorbs well, love that it's fragrance free, very minimally sticky. Loooove it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* flairgirl8 on 4/26/2014 1:14:00 PM more reviews by flairgirl8

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I always have a bottle of this in the house for me or DH. I like that it is fragrance free, not greasy and is long lasting on skin. Contains oat kernal extract to soothe the skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 jamboreeo on 4/22/2014 10:11:00 PM more reviews by jamboreeo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Aveeno products are usually great for sensitive and problematic skin. However I could not get over how greasy and sticky this lotion was on my body. It was thick and sticky and just would not absorb into my skin. I will not be using this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Creolepastry on 4/22/2014 9:43:00 PM more reviews by Creolepastry

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have been searching HIGH AND LOW for a lotion/body butter that can relieve my eczema. I finally came across this lotion. I bought it nearly a week ago and my eczema is slowly but surely going away!! It most definitely lasts 24 hours and it isn't scented. I also noticed that some of the scars from mosquito bites from over the years are slowly diminishing as well. Two thumbs up!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Aveeno products

More Lotions/ Creams products