Revlon • Colorstay Eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 3.9(1518 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 HottSauce on 11/24/2013 6:03:00 PM more reviews by HottSauce

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Not bad! The best drugstore cheap eyeliner out there. The colors are ok I find them more on the cool side. They stay put and do not smear much or at all. The color does fades and becomes lighter. Not the creamiest eyeliner either. I would buy again but I prefer my Chanel stylo eyeliners.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cawowinnose on 11/24/2013 12:32:00 AM more reviews by cawowinnose

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I've found this to be great for lining my upper lash line. It doesn't budge at all. The only problem I have is sometimes I forget to close it all the way and I'm worried the product will dry up quickly because of this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 classicbelle on 11/8/2013 10:21:00 PM more reviews by classicbelle

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

it does not stay long. maybelline unstoppable is way better than this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Rheuai on 11/6/2013 2:48:00 PM more reviews by Rheuai

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

PROS:

-pigmented
-good staying power

CONS:
- slight smudging towards end of the day
-sometimes it "flakes" off resulting in little black specks underneath my eye

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 VIPnolza on 10/24/2013 11:00:00 PM more reviews by VIPnolza

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Warm   Hair: Black, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I like this eyeliner. It has great staying powder. It starts smudging a little bit after about 6 hourse with a primer but nothing to major. I glides on well, and i like the retractable packaging. You can take it with you on the go to reapply if needed. The only problem i have with this eyeliner is that it isn't dark enough. Yes its black but sort of a grayish tone. I have used much darker eyeliners. Not a bad purchase, but im not amazed

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kristynn on 10/18/2013 8:54:00 AM more reviews by kristynn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

One of the best eyeliners I have ever used and I cannot really fault the price. Stays on incredibly well and I like how it goes on. Would recommend to anyone

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ichigocutie on 10/12/2013 4:09:00 PM more reviews by ichigocutie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I found a value pack of two at my local target on clearance for less than $4. I never tried Revlon's eyeliner so I didn't expect anything. I have oily lids but I always use a primer (elf $1 primer or MAC paint pot). I like using this to tight line and it didn't budge. I haven't used it on my water line so I can't say how it perform. I also use it on my eyelid,the color shows up gray. I could make it darker but that means I have to go back and forth,tugging my lid. The formulation is not as smooth as the Milani retractable eyeliner. I'm still unsure about repurchasing this eyeliner since I bought a pack of two,and I still have couple other to finish.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 BeautyBrunette16 on 9/25/2013 8:23:00 PM more reviews by BeautyBrunette16

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this eyeliner! So great for $5!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Girlybunny13 on 9/16/2013 1:41:00 AM more reviews by Girlybunny13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I really like this I got it for 5$ and it looks pretty on my dark greenish brown eyes

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Ninotackii on 9/13/2013 11:10:00 PM more reviews by Ninotackii

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have the brown one, it's great on the upper lash line as well as tight line and water line. But I do need to set it with powder or else it will smear everywhere.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Revlon products

More Eyeliner products