Chanel • Chance Eau Fraiche • Fragrances

rated 4.2(212 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 byankitty on 11/27/2013 2:17:00 AM more reviews by byankitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Soft and crisp, and never over bearing. I receive compliments everytime I wear it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xtrasweetwifeyx on 11/7/2013 8:05:00 AM more reviews by xtrasweetwifeyx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is by far the Best and my favorite perfume in my collection. I love the clean and crisp scent perfect for summer! I also wear this in different occasions. It has a long staying power and my husband loves to hug me when I'm wearing this. lol This is the best chanel perfume for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aquarion01 on 9/28/2013 12:51:00 PM more reviews by aquarion01

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Bought this about a year ago. Love that this almost smells unisex to me..but I feel very feminine wearing it. Even though this is totally different from Light Blue, to me they are both clean, fresh & slightly masculine scents. I prefer this SO MUCH MORE. Better staying power too! I Love it & feel it can be worn anytime or anywhere. If you are thinking of buying and are hesitant - get it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anonyym on 7/1/2013 2:56:00 PM more reviews by anonyym

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

My best friend wears this perfume, and therefore I often use it when I'm staying at her place. I absolutely LOVE IT. It smells kind of unisex but in a really sofisticated way. I might buy this myself :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Viktoriare on 5/17/2013 1:37:00 PM more reviews by Viktoriare

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've absolutely fallen in love with this fragrance. Chanel did not disappoint me as always. This is the right scent for spring and summer season, in my opinion. It's really fresh and just beautiful. Its packing is simple but looks nice on my dressing table. I just love it. I couldn't resist myself and purchased it a few days ago.
I would definitely recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JSFrevel on 5/13/2013 2:26:00 PM more reviews by JSFrevel

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I use Chance Eau Fraiche in the summer and interchange with another summer scent. Agree with the other posters that initially it smells a bit masculine, but it's fresh and bright and settles down to a nice scent. It doesn't last long, so I bought the body lotion, which is amazing, and layer. I always get compliments on this one. I love Chanel scents and use No. 5 in the winter.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dv_27 on 2/1/2013 10:10:00 PM more reviews by dv_27

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This is really the most awesome scent I have ever tried in a veryyyy long time..It starts out like citrusy floral then transforms to a masculine scent then the final drydown is musky awesomeness. This perfume has tons of layers..A very sophisticated scent..Just loveeeeeeeeeee it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 meloveparis on 1/2/2013 1:10:00 AM more reviews by meloveparis

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This fragrance is my all time favourite so far. It may be a bit overpowering when you first spray it on but it will simmer into something mildly spicy and powdery. Very feminine and I have received countless compliments and questions on what fragrance I am wearing. One of my guy friend even wanted to buy this fragrance for his wife :)

The only con: the fragrance does not last throughout the entire day for me... I normally spray it over my clothes.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MariaEffy on 12/31/2012 3:51:00 PM more reviews by MariaEffy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I usually dislike Chanel perfumes, but this is an exception, it smells nothing like that the rest. It is a sophisticated, spicy scent, seductively light, crisp, fresh and alluring, with notes of lemon blossom, citrus, hyacinth, jasmine and white musk. It has great staying power on most people too!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kellyyxo on 12/25/2012 4:43:00 AM more reviews by kellyyxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

BEST SCENT IN THE ENTIRE WORLD. i absolutely love it. im half way through my second bottle right now. whenever i wear this i get compliments on how i smell from everyone, even strangers sometimes (weird..) but the smell is honestly indescribable. hands down best scent i have ever smelled.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Chanel products

More Fragrances products