Batiste • Dry Shampoo • Dry Shampoo

rated 4.3(510 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 bargain_girl on 2/23/2014 9:36:00 PM more reviews by bargain_girl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Great product! I use the one for blond, and it's the only drugstore brand that comes close to being as good as Ojon (my HG fancy brand). Recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Shanshan24 on 2/17/2014 1:36:00 PM more reviews by Shanshan24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I have relaxed afro Caribbean hair for those who know this can make the hair abit flat and lifeless with the combination of hair lotions and oils... so I thought i would give this a try as there times when my hair needs a boost and this does wonders and bringing body back to the hair and removing excess grease... i only bought the travel size to try from boots but am investing in the full size because this is amazing !

100% recommending for anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kandi28 on 2/11/2014 6:50:00 AM more reviews by kandi28

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This was amazing. I love it, it worked woders for me :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 JaneChemi on 2/6/2014 10:32:00 AM more reviews by JaneChemi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

i like this dry shampoo. its easier to blend into your hair and it doesnt leave it feeling weird like the suave keratin dry shampoo. the only reason i buy the sauve keratin one is because i can get it for less than 3 dollars on amazon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lovelymallie on 2/6/2014 9:41:00 AM more reviews by lovelymallie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

This my favorite and HG dry shampoo.

I have tried other like Tresemme and Not your mothers, but this one is the most effective one of the bunch.

My hair is dry, but my scalp gets oily on 2nd day, so I always use this. It doesn't leave any white marks, and it take away pretty much all of the oil.
I've got my sister into using this as well, and she loves it too! Her hair is thin and oily, and she use it all the time.

I have the one in "blush", and I got to say that I HATE that smell, but I'm a person that gets tired of smells easily.

The one in "tropical", which my sister has got, smells soo great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 thecolormargaret on 2/1/2014 10:56:00 PM more reviews by thecolormargaret

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Why did I not find this product sooner?! I am a busy girl and staying clean and crisp on the go is so so important. I have tried the flirty and floral? and the Fruity Cherry- I like both of the scents a lot. I feel like they do the trick. They add texture and volume and they also give a nice scent while soaking up oil and dirt from your hair. I love how more conveinent my life has become. I prefer batiste to Oscar Blondie, Fekkai, Not Your Mothers, and Tresseeme.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clp53 on 2/1/2014 5:53:00 PM more reviews by clp53

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Love love love works like a charm
I put it in my hair night before because it makes my brown hair white at the roots , so I need it to absorb over night
I love the yellow coconut one, smells amazing . I don't like the pink floral one as much.
I wish in canada they sold the brunette one
Works amazing , cheap price and I can find it anywhere to buy. Lasts me a few months or so. About $8 Cad

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MagnoliaState on 1/21/2014 9:48:00 PM more reviews by MagnoliaState

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I don't like the way this smells at all. I don't like the pink version either. Aside from smell, I don't like the way this product performs. I feel very powdery after applied and even brushed out. I think dark haired peeps would definitely have a problem with this one - not as fine powder as others. I've tried several drugstore dry shampoos and this isn't the best (Pssst) but it isn't the worst (Tresemme).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BeautySis on 1/21/2014 9:31:00 PM more reviews by BeautySis

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I have found my HG dry shampoo =) After being put off by fudge dry shampoo I refused to use another - left me smelling like an apricot and didn't do anything for the oiliness. However, after seeing my favourite beauty blogger swear by this one I thought I would give it a try and I love it. My hair gets oily if I skip a day of washing it but using this allows me to wash it every second day. It doesn't smell very strong and it is so cheap!! I got this for $5 from the Warehouse (New Zealand). My fudge one was about $25 for comparison.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NicoleM96 on 1/20/2014 10:53:00 AM more reviews by NicoleM96

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Ohemgee I cannot rave enough about this product!! My hair is super thin and gets super greasy after one day of not washing it. I am trying to grow my hair and I herd washing it everyday was bad so I wanted to find something to combat my grease. I herd about the batiste dry shampoo which was only like $8.99 at ulta, so I tried it and BAM no more nasty hair! I can go three days without washing it now all becuase of this stuff. The smell isnt amazing but who cares when the product works this great.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Batiste products

More Dry Shampoo products