Elizabeth Arden • Britney Spears - Midnight Fantasy • Fragrances

rated 4.0(276 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 karumsh on 7/20/2013 6:18:00 AM more reviews by karumsh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

It is amazing, I definitely love it! It smells so good and is exactly my taste. I ordered it before actually knowing how it smells and luckily I didn't disappoint! There is one coin though.. on me it doesn't last very long.. Sometimes even after 1h I can't feel it. Although today I put it on 4 hours ago and I still smell like tutty-frutty.
Also I got 100ml bottle for 28euros, pretty cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 zelda1802 on 6/30/2013 9:48:00 PM more reviews by zelda1802

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

This perfume really just reminds me of a generic B&BW body spray, which isn't necessarily bad, but it is not what I want from a perfume. To be precise, it smells exactly like Sparkling Blackberry Woods from B&BW with more lasting power. For some reason I just don't like it, maybe because it is overly sweet. On the other hand, the lasting power is pretty good. Also I don't really like the bottle. My friend said it reminded him of a little fat person, which I thought was pretty funny. So overall, I'd recommend this perfume to teenagers or high schoolers because it is not mature enough to be a "real" perfume in my option.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovestosmile on 5/29/2013 12:40:00 AM more reviews by lovestosmile

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Nice, tutti-frutti scent, reminiscent of bb&w sprays with more lasting power. Huge pink sugar and original fantasy fan, and of most vanilla scents in general. No, I am not "young", but no one has said "Hey, grow up, sister" so, I guess I will keep spraying! Sweet, happy, pleasant smell. Got on the cheap from Ebay. Great bargain for 3.4 oz bottle. Very pretty on my beauty table. It's a keeper :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ooohdiamonds on 5/29/2013 12:08:00 AM more reviews by ooohdiamonds

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I am a huge fan of Fantasy, so I decided to try this spin-off. It's great!!! It's fruity yet still incredibly seductive. The navy blue bottle studded with gemstones is quite mysterious and pretty. The staying power is decent. You can pick it up at a pretty good price too, so I think it's worth every cent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* linhle777 on 5/26/2013 6:09:00 PM more reviews by linhle777

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is surprisingly good. It is a sweet fragrance with a perfect amount of darkness. Love an it's cheap the only thing is it doesn't last really long.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* silverwing on 5/16/2013 4:05:00 PM more reviews by silverwing

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is among my favorite scents. It is a sweet berry scent, which I really love. The scent seems to last for most of the day. The fruity scent is not overpowering to me at all. This is my favorite of the perfumes in the Fantasy line from Britney. I've smelled the original Fantasy, and haven't bought it. But this one is the perfect amount of sweet and berry.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rosagarcia163 on 5/10/2013 1:58:00 AM more reviews by rosagarcia163

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I first bought the orginial fantasy buy britney, and have to say it smells like cotton candy soda. I tried this one at Kohls and wish I bought it instead, celebrity perfumes get a lot of bad rep, but this one actually smells really good and captivating even a bit sexy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 CasperXx on 5/3/2013 5:32:00 AM more reviews by CasperXx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very strange scent. It is incredibly strong when first applied and I kind of think this smells like rotting fruit. I'm sorry, I really wanted to love this. I love the original pink fantasy. I brought it on sale without smelling it, thinking I had tried it before and liked it but no, unfortunately not. I think I'll be giving this to someone else. I normally love sweet scents but not this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jessielou19 on 4/30/2013 4:03:00 PM more reviews by Jessielou19

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Lovely smell! get sooo many compliments on it.
Some girl came up to me on the train and even asked what the perfume is called lol.
xxx

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ChristinaVictory on 4/16/2013 11:41:00 PM more reviews by ChristinaVictory

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking for a different perfume but sprayed this one on. I just had to get my hands on it, so a couple hours later I went and got it. It's just fruity, juicy, delicious and....wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Elizabeth Arden products

More Fragrances products