Elizabeth Arden • Britney Spears - Midnight Fantasy • Fragrances

rated 4.0(283 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Angelseleena on 12/25/2013 4:32:00 PM more reviews by Angelseleena

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This smells EXACTLY like Dark Kiss that was discontinued from bath and body works. Super sweet & dark & gorgeous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ayngemac on 12/21/2013 10:12:00 PM more reviews by ayngemac

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love the scent of this. The problem is, it smells exactly like... Froot Loops. I don't wanna smell like Froot Loops. I want to eat them.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DeeDee1957 on 12/16/2013 1:10:00 AM more reviews by DeeDee1957

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

What is it about it? I smelt it in the shop and than fantasized about it for days...finally I have asked my son to buy it for Christmas. It is fruity and sugary and sweet..but it is addictive. As some have said you just keep smelling your wrist again and again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 cutiepolish24 on 11/9/2013 7:19:00 PM more reviews by cutiepolish24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

What made me buy it was the fruity scent but after a while I grew sick of smelling the old blueberry scent. Even though is sweet smelling I get a bit bored with it. For being a celebrity scent I think is okay, at least the price was very affordable. The funniest thing is that I get compliments on it and I get asked what I wear. This is your typical everyday perfume appropriate for work, school, church maybe?! I recommend this fragrance if you don't want to spend a lot of money for just a nice everyday scent.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Quartersnpaints7 on 8/22/2013 1:45:00 AM more reviews by Quartersnpaints7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Beautiful bottle and amazing scent. Like yummy berries and vanilla. Smells EXACTLY like B&BW Dark Kiss.

Ok my first review was a little fast.. like right after first sniff.. this does smell like BBW Dark Kiss at first but then it blossoms into this intoxicating blueberry/blue raspberry.. do you remember the blue blow pops? Like that! But with a more grown up scent to it.. im not great at descrbing scents but all I know is that im going to go through my first bottle like butter LOL This is one of the BEST scents ... like... ever! LOL

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 amateurgirl on 7/27/2013 9:02:00 PM more reviews by amateurgirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff is amazing. Deliciously sweet but not too overboard with the tanginess of berries. So sexy, makes me feel so confident and beautiful. Bought it as a tester 100ml for 38 nz dollars so about 30 us dollars. So worth it! The packaging is beautiful and even though I am a sucker for this perfume I can understand why people hate it. It is about your own likes and preferences, some people hate sweetness some people love it which is probably why so many people hate it. It has a lovely walking through a berry bush scent, as if you were just eating a few yourself. I love it ~!!! Please give it a shot, do not just shun it because of bad reviews, try it yourself before disapproving. I for one though I would hate it after reading lots of hate reviews but it is FANTASTIC

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 SheReasons21 on 7/20/2013 11:04:00 PM more reviews by SheReasons21

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

so i'v been wanting the Britney spears fantasy perfume for quite some time, i ask my mom to buy it but she bought the wrong one...midnight fantasy. she says she'll go return it and buy the one i wanted, i'v been searching up reviews of MN fantasy and some were good and a few were bad. for some reason i open up the perfume and spray a little on myself...i liked it, but as time went on i started to notice this really sharp smell that was just too overpowering, it was all i smelled! a little bit of the original fantasy is incorporated in it as well, i was also getting this pomegranate smell too.......all in all i wish i hadn't opened it, i would so much prefer fantasy

but its not bad though

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 karumsh on 7/20/2013 6:18:00 AM more reviews by karumsh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

It is amazing, I definitely love it! It smells so good and is exactly my taste. I ordered it before actually knowing how it smells and luckily I didn't disappoint! There is one coin though.. on me it doesn't last very long.. Sometimes even after 1h I can't feel it. Although today I put it on 4 hours ago and I still smell like tutty-frutty.
Also I got 100ml bottle for 28euros, pretty cheap.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 zelda1802 on 6/30/2013 9:48:00 PM more reviews by zelda1802

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

This perfume really just reminds me of a generic B&BW body spray, which isn't necessarily bad, but it is not what I want from a perfume. To be precise, it smells exactly like Sparkling Blackberry Woods from B&BW with more lasting power. For some reason I just don't like it, maybe because it is overly sweet. On the other hand, the lasting power is pretty good. Also I don't really like the bottle. My friend said it reminded him of a little fat person, which I thought was pretty funny. So overall, I'd recommend this perfume to teenagers or high schoolers because it is not mature enough to be a "real" perfume in my option.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovestosmile on 5/29/2013 12:40:00 AM more reviews by lovestosmile

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Nice, tutti-frutti scent, reminiscent of bb&w sprays with more lasting power. Huge pink sugar and original fantasy fan, and of most vanilla scents in general. No, I am not "young", but no one has said "Hey, grow up, sister" so, I guess I will keep spraying! Sweet, happy, pleasant smell. Got on the cheap from Ebay. Great bargain for 3.4 oz bottle. Very pretty on my beauty table. It's a keeper :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Elizabeth Arden products

More Fragrances products