Bath and Body Works • Japanese Cherry Blossom body splash • Fragrances

rated 3.8(110 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 mercyXliddell on 1/26/2012 8:47:00 AM more reviews by mercyXliddell

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

My fav BBW scent by far. Just the body spray is strong enough to linger with you all day and I apply it like you would perfume. (On my wrists, on the back of my neck, and above my heart) I never really get the cherry blossom itself, but I do get a warm delicate musk and traces of the rice and mimosa. Works very well with my body chemistry.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* italiana800 on 1/25/2012 12:34:00 PM more reviews by italiana800

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have everything in the Japanese cherry blossom set. I love this body mist! It stays with you all day. I highly reccommend:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Janet72285 on 1/9/2012 12:59:00 AM more reviews by Janet72285

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I really like this scent and smell it quite frequently on other people so it must be very popular. Unfortunately it smells awful on me. I wish I could wear it but on me the dry down is that cheap bad perfume scent that induces headaches.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BrittanyLovee on 1/8/2012 10:25:00 PM more reviews by BrittanyLovee

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE this scent. This is by far the best scent and product that I have ever purchased from Bath and Body Works. I wear it all the time! 5 stars from me!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 teashadlynch on 12/15/2011 5:10:00 PM more reviews by teashadlynch

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

THIS IS MY FAVORITE!!!! I LOVE THIS SMELL. I wear this outside and I get compliments all day long people ask what I have on and I even got my mother loving this scent! This is by far the best smell that BNBW has.I dont know who would not love this scent. Th packaging on this item is so classy and just makes ou want to smell like it all day. and This scent lasts all day long.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aimeee1 on 11/19/2011 4:03:00 PM more reviews by aimeee1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my favs at B & B at the moment so Please, PLease don't discontinue this one on us too! I'm afraid I'll jinx it because everytime I start loving a scent, they discontinue it! If you haven't tried this one, it is a very sexy, original scent. With an Asian twist (whatever that is, lol) I don't like the "Cherry Blossom" but this one will hopefully stay around for a long time. The scent is strong enough to stay around a while, but not too strong to give you a headache if you know what I mean!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BatFat on 11/1/2011 2:18:00 PM more reviews by BatFat

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I always love the scent in the bottle or when sprayed into the air. I finally bought it once and it just didn't work for my body. I don't know which note in it doesn't mesh with me, but I had to take it back to the store. Oh well. It's so pretty tho, would've loved to have it on my dresser

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kxtreme16 on 9/17/2011 5:01:00 PM more reviews by kxtreme16

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

everyone buys this now, and i guess it's a little overrated.
it can be a little overpowering when applied too much, but that also applies with ALL perfumes in general.
i generally like the scent and will use it from time to time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Smeadors on 9/17/2011 4:26:00 PM more reviews by Smeadors

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I really wish people would stop wearing gallons of this. It doesn't smell completely terrible, but within about three minutes my head is POUNDING! If you're going to use this, please for the sake of all the sensitive gals out there, use a light touch!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LaceyPorter on 9/17/2011 4:16:00 PM more reviews by LaceyPorter

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Grossly overrated IMO. Pretty much a headache in a bottle. I really tried to like it though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Fragrances products