OPI Strawberry Margarita

4.5

179 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/8/2013 10:41:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I looked for a nail polish that would match my bridesmaid's dress for my sister-in-law's wedding and this one matched exactly. I loved it so much that I wear it on my toes all the time, and it just looks fabulous with sandals. For some strange reason, though, it never looks right on my hands. My olive skin makes it look too blue on my fingers, but it's the perfect shade on my toes.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Green

I can't get enough of the real "pink" pink that this polish offers. And I live for O.P.I polish, my favorite brand. Two coats and my nails resemble the colour I see in the bottle. Also, like all my O.P.I polishes, it lasts a long time on my nails.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/15/2013 1:38:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Strawberry Margarita is THE summer nail polish for me.
It looks like a classic bright pink cream polish but in certain lights it will show you a light coral undertone. The formula is as amazing as the colour. I used two coats for my mani with no issues at all.
It is a great addition to any collection and a no brainer manicures when it's summer. Plus I really love the name. Who doesn't fancy a Strawberry Margarita?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/4/2013 4:00:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I thought it would be a great pop of color on the toenails; however, I've tried applying this nail polish three times with horrible results. Each time, it was so streaky and clumpy. It's hard to tell if I like the color because it just applies awfully and looked so cheap. This bottle was sent directly from OPI. I've only owned two OPI nail polishes although I've gotten manicures using the brand, and I've not had issues with using their products before. I don't like to throw things away, but this is headed to the trash bin.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

this is absolutely AMAZING i love it it is my all time favorite nail polish colour ever it is so pretty and it is the PERFECT pink


on 3/26/2013 8:52:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This color is absolutely too cute. It's perfect for summer time and it goes on smoothly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/19/2013 6:23:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I'm sad that the warm weather in Australia is almost over because it means I have to say goodbye to Strawberry Margarita on my toes! I have barely deviated from it this summer and when I have, nothing has compared to this shade!

It's a vivid, punchy pink that suits my fair skin tone and makes me smile when I look at my toes. What more could you want?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/3/2013 11:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This pink shade looks good on my nails. It complements my fair skin tone. This pink screams fun and flirty. It is nice for spring, but super in the summer. However, it does go on a bit streaky and chips fairly easily after three days. I usually apply two coats to my nails. This was my first OPI polish, so it has a special place in my heart. I bought it at Publix for around $6, which is rather cheap considering I have seen OPI sell for higher. Anyway, cheers to Strawberry Margarita!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/31/2012 10:10:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

My very first opi. I don't like it, it's too "dirty" pink for me. And it was super streaky.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 12/5/2012 4:17:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
136 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
346 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

75 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

153 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top