LUSH Mask of Magnaminty

4.0

552 reviews

76% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

Bentonite Gel, Kaolin, Honey (Mel), Talc, Ground Aduki Beans (Phaseolus), Glycerine, Evening Primrose Seeds (Oenothera biennis), Peppermint Oil (Mentha piperita), African Marigold Oil (Tagetes erecta), Vanilla Absolute (Vanilla planifolia), *Limonene, Perfume, Chlorophyll, Methylparaben. *Naturally occurs in essential oils


on 7/2/2015 10:14:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I may be a bit biased, because I've only used this mask once so I'm not sure what it's long0term effects are. Nonetheless, the one time I did use it, it did AMAZING things for my skin.

Pros:
-cleared up my skin the following morning
-feels fresh
-restores color

Cons:
-face feels fry afterwards
-mint is a bit too powerful/can be irritating



on 7/1/2015 6:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is a really nice refreshing face mask


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I absolutely love this mask. It does everything I want in a mask.

A) Has a benefit.
B) Make me feel luscious when using it!
C) Natural.
D) Affordable.
E) NOT TESTED ON ANIMALS <3

Will never stop buying it :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/19/2015 5:05:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

metylparaben? wtf lush?


on 6/19/2015 4:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

amazing mask! even better when you put it in the fridge. i love the tingly feeling. it literally feelings like everything is being pulled out of your pores.


on 6/19/2015 8:48:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

So good for oily congested skin and spots. I sleep in it if I have a red, blind pimple.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love this mask! It's not a reparative mask or anything, but I just feel fresh after using it! Doesn't necessarily help any problems with my skin, but it's a good weekly little treat for it.


on 6/13/2015 12:44:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is one of my favorite Lush masks. I use it in the summer to keep my oily skin from clogging up. I put on a fairly thick coat after cleansing my face, let it dry for about ten minutes, then scrub when I rinse off with water. It keeps my face clear without drying it out and has a nice minty smell.

My only complaint is that this expires fairly quickly (normally in about 2 months), but it doesn't need to be refridgerated like other Lush masks.


on 6/7/2015 5:06:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Amazing! Is the first mask I have tried and absolutely love since the first use. it clears my blackheads, dry any zits and works great as a cleaner. After using it my face feels deeply cleaned and soft, love it.


on 6/2/2015 6:14:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

It dries my zit overnight and easy to remove. It saves my skin most of the times and I just simply love it.


Popular Masks


Mint Julep Masque
Mint Julep Masque
4224 Reviews
Back to Top