Christian Dior • Miss Dior Cherie • Fragrances

rated 3.7(765 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 beccy95 on 5/27/2013 6:27:00 AM more reviews by beccy95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

This is a completely gorgeous perfume and my all-time fave. It's a lovely girly scent, but it doesn't smell overly sweet or tacky. The packaging is adorable and the label and lid stayed in VGC over the two years I had it, without peeling or scratching. The only problem is that being Dior, it's quite expensive- coming in at about £70 for a larger bottle. I just need to save up for a new one, because it's really so lovely that it's worth it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 curlygirl03 on 5/26/2013 3:20:00 PM more reviews by curlygirl03

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this perfume. It is one of my absolute favorites ever. It's light, beautiful, sweet (without being being too gourmand), and feminine. I have the eau de parfum version, which lasts for about 5 hours. I highly recommend this perfume to anyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lanaconrad on 5/23/2013 12:53:00 PM more reviews by Lanaconrad

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

My favorite perfume! Already using my second bottle and normally I don't buy the same perfume twice. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. Such a floral, young feminine classy smell

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ProductJunkieneedsherfix on 5/4/2013 1:47:00 AM more reviews by ProductJunkieneedsherfix

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I do not buy perfumes more than once, but just finished my second bottle of this. A great, very sexy scent. Very feminine but not too sweet.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Metronomic on 4/17/2013 8:15:00 PM more reviews by Metronomic

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

It is a very elegant fragrance. Fruity and sweet but fresh at the same time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rorygils on 4/9/2013 2:32:00 AM more reviews by rorygils

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I know that there were a couple version of miss dior cherie. I'm not really sure which version is mine. I got it in 2009/10. The original one supossed to have popcorn accord in it which sounds amazing but I couldnt smell popcorn in my miss dior cherie : (
A lot of people love this perfume and that it's very popular but I'm not really a fan. It smells sourly sweet probably from the strawberry note and also florally. It last long on the skin which is good. The scent is just not my cup of tea.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Molleeeee on 3/31/2013 8:37:00 AM more reviews by Molleeeee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Favourite perfume ever! I don't know what it smells like, just very sweet and slightly fruity! Go and smell it for yourself, smells sooo good! Lasts all day on the skin too. Knocked off a star because it is ridiculously expensive, I got a 30ml bottle and it was 46! Also a little tip, to make the smell even stronger I use the soap & glory righteous butter which smells really similar to this (: also the bottle is super cute love the glass bow on it. I would repurchase because it smells so nice, just wish it was a bit cheaper

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gulatipriyanka on 3/19/2013 10:09:00 AM more reviews by gulatipriyanka

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Everytime i sniff the bottle...OH MY GOD..its yum ...its like the goddess of all perfumes. I dont think i can ever go without this in my collection. From the first time i smelled it at the store i adored it but it took me a while to find a good deal as it is expensive. Finally i purchased the tester EDP 100 ml. Received it in mail few days ago and have been wearing it everyday since then and i have received a lot of compliments. It is strawberries caramel and vanilla and wearing it i feel yum. The other day i was wearing it for a Sunday lunch and could smell myself all day long and i just loved loved loved it. I layered it with VC body mist and it was just perfect. Lot of people say this is a winter scent but to me this can work just fine all year round. For someone who loves fruity floral or cotton candy will definitely love it like i do as i am a complete cotton candy girl :-)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dwducky on 3/9/2013 11:25:00 PM more reviews by dwducky

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

This is my signature scent, I love absolutely everything about it. Its girly but also mature enough for someone my age and the bottle is just the cutest. It stays on forever, one spray will last all day, and doesnt fade. though its expensive, Ive been wearing it every day for years and only had to repurchase it a few times because it lasts so long. I dont see myself switching perfume any time in the future unless it becomes discontinued.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 seajay23 on 2/27/2013 10:33:00 PM more reviews by seajay23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I purchased a sample of this from ebay, because I've always been curious about it. Wow, let me tell you...I absolutely ADORE this perfume! It is my all time favorite! I NEVER receive compliments on a perfume, yet I get compliments wearing this perfume all the time!
I don't think it's something everyone would like but I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Christian Dior products

More Fragrances products