L'Oreal Longitude

3.4

57 reviews

49% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/7/2006 2:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really love this mascara. The brush really works to curl and lengthen if you figure it out. It took me a little bit to figure out how to use the brush to get the most curl and lift from the mascara, but now I don't even have to curl my lashes first! The brush/mascara does it for me, which cuts down on time.



The shade I have is blackest black. It has only flaked when I accidentally wore it to bed, and even though it's not waterproof, I have not gotten any sort of runny-ness from it.



The price of the mascara is a bit up there, since it's drugstore, but I got mine for a little under $2 in the clearance bin and it's certainly been worth it!



Would definitely buy again. Though I have a few other mascaras to test out and I don't want several opened at once.



on 12/22/2005 2:17:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This one lengthens, separates, keeps the curl and lasts all day without smudging or flaking on me. Its only drawback is lack of volume, but for a daytime mascara it's very good.


on 10/10/2005 3:43:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this mascara! It makes my lashes long without clumping and the tube last a long time without drying out. I have repurchased several times, which rarely happens.


on 9/24/2005 3:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

bad stuff for sparse lashes... my lashes were curling towards my eyeball... so gross, and clumpy


Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I really do like this mascara. It lengthens and thickens without any clumping and glides on smoothly. I have only one problem with it; it flakes way too much for me. I'm constantly trying to wipe off the little black specs that fall on my cheeks. Will not be repurchasing.


on 7/22/2005 3:30:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I love this mascara! I have short eyelashes and it lengthens then very nicely. It's not too clumpy or anything, and they curl great. Don't let the other bad reviews scare you... I thought it was great!


on 6/30/2005 6:50:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I totally support Bondgirl. I really hate all Loreal mascara.It makes my lashes look really spidery, turn down and never what i wanted it to be. This mascara sUcKS to the core!


on 6/19/2005 4:23:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

My 1st mascara! I find that it does legthens the lashes quite a bit but does seem to make the lashes look sort of clumpy. The other mascaras that I tried later on were better. Will not be repurchasing...


Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Okay, first of all, for Ali G's review right below this, I can't even understand what you're saying....lay off the z's (for starters.)
Now...I absolutely love this mascara. I'm so surprized that it doesn't get a higher rating! I find it really lengthens and thickens. Great brush, great staying power. This is one of the only products I always stick with.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/2/2005 10:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Best mascara ever!!!!Alwiz keep on coming back to tiz (i'ma a lancome amplicils fanatic before) n surprisingly thiz gives me sme effects like lancome.Been using tiz for dramatic/nite party..everyone will be asking me is dat my real lashes..*wink*long lasting n didnt flake!!!thumbs up!!


Back to Top