Kerastase • Kerastase Reflection Chroma Reflect Rich Radiance-Enhancing Masque • Treatments

rated 4.0(67 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* StellaCH on 9/28/2011 3:14:00 AM more reviews by StellaCH

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Not worth the money imo.
Upon application it gave me the impression that it was perfect. Hair felt incredibly soft. However once i rinsed it and let it air dry,, hair didn't feel as good as usual.. It kind of dries my hair more wavy than usual and not as managable as usual .. I am not a fan. Will not repurchase.

My hair type: long and highlighted (no bleach) Good condition, no frizz. Tends to get flat at the roots.. tends to get weighed down and oily with most products

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 annacay on 8/27/2011 8:35:00 PM more reviews by annacay

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This stuff is great and makes my hair look soft and blow-dried even though I let it air-dry. Buy it! It lasts so long, you won't regret it. The scent, texture and quality are all very luxurious. The only downside is the price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dawneaoi on 7/2/2011 10:10:00 AM more reviews by dawneaoi

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I have very damaged hair that has been stripped, colored again and recently had balayage done for the first time. My hair felt like straw and the tangles were impossible to get out. I wanted to cry because all my life I've had very healthy, shiny hair.

I started using Chroma Reflect along with Bain Satin 2, since a lot of people recommend it. I heard it's good for colour treated hair with highlights.

At first, I found the Chroma Reflect didn't make my hair feel very soft or moisturized after the first few times I used it. It just didn't compare to the oleo-relax, which is my usual conditioning masque of choice. My ends were still a dry, tangled mess and I was mad I wasted money on the product.

I stuck with it (having paid so much for it, who would throw it away?), and after using it for a month, I can say that my hair is now getting silky and a lot of the damage from the ballayage has been repaired. I'm going to try and rotate this and the oleo-relax and see how that goes. Will update again in another month.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 underoos on 6/23/2011 8:47:00 PM more reviews by underoos

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I've used this in conjunction with Bain Satin #2 for a couple of years now, and I'll never go back. Despite the fact that this line is so ridiculously expensive it blows my mind every single time I buy more. But the point is that I always DO buy more, I can't be without it. I have seen the difference between this and all six hundred OTHER conditioning products I've tried, and I'm a believer. I have long, layered, color-treated hair and this shampoo / conditioner combination leaves my hair bouncy, soft, and manageable. I've never had a single problem with buildup-- and I inevitably do with other brands. When I take the time blow my hair out with a round brush after washing and using this masque it's literally like I just left the stylist every single time. HG. HG 4 EVAH.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Natyong on 5/10/2011 1:44:00 AM more reviews by Natyong

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I am a Kerastase konvert and this is one of my bathroom essentials. I have long, peroxide coloured ash blonde hair with tons of highlights and this is one of the products I use to keep my hair looking good. Worthwhile the money!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* darkharbour on 2/10/2011 4:22:00 PM more reviews by darkharbour

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

This just did not work for me and left my hair very brittle and dry. I have colored, foiled, coarse, thick naturally curly hair. It was easy to use, smelled nice, and rinsed out well. But it did not nourish or hydrate my hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 musas on 10/7/2010 5:33:00 AM more reviews by musas

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I recently colored my hair so wanted to take extra care of my hair. i use the kerastase bain mirror shampoo followed with this mask. i leave it on for up to an hour. it transforms my frizzy bush into soft smooth locks. love it

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 toomuchfun on 9/17/2010 2:42:00 AM more reviews by toomuchfun

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I'm usually a huge Kerastase devotee and their Nutritive line is one of my all time HG faves. I was seduced by the gorgeous packaging and the promise of "rich radiance" into switching from Nutritive to Reflection, but this masque (along with the shampoo and luminous softening serum) was a disappointment. It's definitely better than your average drug store product (one would hope so, for the price) but I didn't notice an increase in softness or "radiance". I'm still a Kerastase fan and I highly recommend their products, but I won't be purchasing anything from the Reflection line again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 vsparrow on 9/5/2010 9:49:00 PM more reviews by vsparrow

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This does not work as well on my thick, coarse Caucasian hair (think Catherine Zeta Jones) as oleo relax slim or masqueintense by Kerastase. It does smell divine but is not heavy enough for me. I suspect it would work well with finer hair.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 prettycunning on 7/6/2010 9:12:00 PM more reviews by prettycunning

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I can't deny it - this really is a miracle worker in a tub. The downside is it is very expensive - so I tend to only buy it if I have a special occasion coming up - but everytime I do use it I get compliments on how beautiful and shiny my hair is! It also seems to leave people with a strange desire to stroke it - so be warned of that possible side effect :P

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kerastase products

More Treatments products