TRESemme Tres Two Ultra Fine Mist Hairspray

4.3

129 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Alcohol Denat. , Hydrofluorocarbon 152a , VA/Crotonates/Vinyl Neodecanoate Copolymer , Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacry , Aminomethyl Propanol , Dimethyl Stearamine , Fragrance - Parfum , Hexyl Cinnamal , Butylphenyl Methylpropional , Benzyl Benzoate , Citronellol , Hydroxycitronellal , Geraniol , Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde


on 10/27/2012 12:55:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Pros

- doesn't leave hair sticky
- brushable hold
- no flakes
- dries quickly

Cons

- smell

Comments: Holds my style without making it sticky or dry. Dries quickly, so doesn't weigh my hair down. Just enough hold to keep my hair feeling soft, while adding texture and hold to my curls.

Will repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 8/30/2012 11:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I saw the reviews for this & I decided to go out & try it. I tried it out a few days ago & I'm very satisfied with this purchase. At first when I sprayed it, it came out pretty strong & I was surprised. It took a few sprays to get my bangs to stay in it's position or at least try to stay. I had it on the whole day & there was no flaking. My hair stayed where I wanted it to be & I was still able to run my fingers through it. I even used it this morning but I wasn't happy about how my bangs ended up looking so I took my brush & ran it through some water before running it through my bangs. Even though I got most of the hair spray out of my bangs, they still managed to stay in somewhat of the position that I had it in when I sprayed it with the hair spray. This is the best hairspray I've ever tried & I freaking love it.My hair was a bit crunchy but it wasn't bad, not like when you use Garnier hair spray.& it doesn't smell bad either.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/29/2012 6:55:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I bought my first can of this about a month ago. First let me say that I'm in the military and its required that we wear our hair up. I needed a good hairspray that would last all day. Well this definitely lasted all day, but it got mega crunchy on me and omg the scent is horrid. I tried to give it a while thinking I might warm up to it, but NOPE. I still hate it. I am prone to migraines and this could've been a trigger for one in my book. Threw the can away and I'm still on the look out for my HG hairspray...


on 8/29/2012 4:12:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Best hairspray product I've tried.
My bf's sister gave me Snookie hair for Halloween, she did it super high with lot's of volume, needless to say, it was a good night, but my hair was even better, it stay inflated and perfect all night!
Only down side if that it has that chemically hairspray smell, definitely don't spray too much in an enclosed area without walking away to breath every once to often. The can is also big, round and bulky, it can be a bit of a bother to hold and spray a style to be set at the same time. Those are the only complaints the.
Great product for an amazing price!


on 7/23/2012 4:19:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Love love love this hairspray. Best one I have found yet. It is so light but holds my hair style all day and I don't get that gross hard feeling from it.Buy again in a heart beat


on 5/23/2012 9:46:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

What can I say that hasn't been already said? It really is the best hairspray ever- cheap, non-flaking, soft hold and brush-able...the best.


on 1/28/2012 10:33:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Best. Hairspray. Ever. Been using it for as long as it's been around. No crunch. Great hold. Beats every other hairspray I've tried, and I've tried them all......If this was 20 bucks a can -- I'd still buy it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/9/2012 7:29:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

ultra fine mist by tresemme is an hairspray that: holds my hair when i do my pony tail,holds the little hairs on the side of my head.it's strong enought but my hair are still soft.it does a fine mist,wich i like.i control more the amount of product that comes out.it's softer,compared to the ultra hold tresemme.love it!


on 12/7/2011 2:46:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Best hairspray ever! After years of using Sebastian Shaper Plus, I'm a convert. My very fine hair will not hold a curl with any other hairspray. Tresemme does the job, even in damp/humid weather. LOVE THIS STUFF.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/20/2011 11:46:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

UPDATE
---not sure if my hair is changing or what, but I don't absolutely love this anymore...I still make sure I keep it on hand at all times, but I think I'm gonna try Big Sexy Hair's hairspray next and see how I like it...just doesn't seem like this spray is holding my hair like it used to---



This is the only hair spray I will ever buy again...ever.

I am obsessed with Victoria Secret-esque hair...long, touchable curls and waves and I achieve and hold that look with my hair thanks to my slew of products that I am always changing...but this is an absolutely staple for me.

No matter how much I spray, it never hardens my hair or makes it sticky or crunchy...it just does it's job of keeping my curls curled and my waves wavy while still keeping my hair soft and flowy and touchable.

A hairspray that lets you spray the hell out of your hair and then still be able to run your fingers through it is an absolute HG product.

Love this.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top