TRESemme • Tres Two Ultra Fine Mist Hairspray • Styling Products

rated 4.3(125 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 Liv90 on 8/29/2012 4:12:00 AM more reviews by Liv90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Best hairspray product I've tried.
My bf's sister gave me Snookie hair for Halloween, she did it super high with lot's of volume, needless to say, it was a good night, but my hair was even better, it stay inflated and perfect all night!
Only down side if that it has that chemically hairspray smell, definitely don't spray too much in an enclosed area without walking away to breath every once to often. The can is also big, round and bulky, it can be a bit of a bother to hold and spray a style to be set at the same time. Those are the only complaints the.
Great product for an amazing price!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gero0008 on 7/23/2012 4:19:00 PM more reviews by gero0008

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Love love love this hairspray. Best one I have found yet. It is so light but holds my hair style all day and I don't get that gross hard feeling from it.Buy again in a heart beat

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Katras on 5/23/2012 9:46:00 PM more reviews by Katras

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

What can I say that hasn't been already said? It really is the best hairspray ever- cheap, non-flaking, soft hold and brush-able...the best.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 prweiss65 on 1/28/2012 10:33:00 AM more reviews by prweiss65

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Best. Hairspray. Ever. Been using it for as long as it's been around. No crunch. Great hold. Beats every other hairspray I've tried, and I've tried them all......If this was 20 bucks a can -- I'd still buy it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gursk on 12/7/2011 2:46:00 PM more reviews by gursk

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

Best hairspray ever! After years of using Sebastian Shaper Plus, I'm a convert. My very fine hair will not hold a curl with any other hairspray. Tresemme does the job, even in damp/humid weather. LOVE THIS STUFF.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 akhteian on 10/20/2011 11:46:00 AM more reviews by akhteian

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is the only hair spray I will ever buy again...ever.

I am obsessed with Victoria Secret-esque hair...long, touchable curls and waves and I achieve and hold that look with my hair thanks to my slew of products that I am always changing...but this is an absolutely staple for me.

No matter how much I spray, it never hardens my hair or makes it sticky or crunchy...it just does it's job of keeping my curls curled and my waves wavy while still keeping my hair soft and flowy and touchable.

A hairspray that lets you spray the hell out of your hair and then still be able to run your fingers through it is an absolute HG product.

Love this.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Olive143 on 9/21/2011 2:22:00 PM more reviews by Olive143

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

EDIT: I have to eat my words below because this hairspray is actually pretty good! I may have put this on my hair when it was still a little damp hence the 'just ok' review below. I'm going to continue to use until it runs out. Although I still don't like the scent, the flexible hold is sufficient and doesn't seem to leave my hair dull and keeps the hold to my wave until the next day. Can't beat the price either! But I really wished it came with an unscented version.

First review:
I purchased this because of the rave reviews here. It's just ok. It has a very light/flexible hold and will not leave a crunchy feel to your hair. I'm not a fan of the scent. It's smells kind of "artificial"? I thought it would give a little shine for my color treated hair but leaves it just dry and flat. Purchase it though if you require a light, flexible and dry hold. You can't beat the price! The bottle is super large which may slip if you have small hands. It was only a few dollars, $5 maybe. I gave it to my son to give some flex to his hair style. Don't like crunchy hair do styles on him either.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* staciarose22 on 8/19/2011 3:49:00 PM more reviews by staciarose22

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

If people think this smells bad, then don't go near Elnett. There's a reason it probably has that scent, because it's an ingredient. So, do you want great hair? Just try it. This is a really good alternative, and it's $4 or less at Walmart in the states. I used to hate hairspray and avoided it at all costs, but brands have wised up and made them softer. With this one you can brush it out and restyle. The same quality that Elnett because so famous for doing. I don't get hay hair and it tames baby hair that causes frizz.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 uglyfetty on 5/21/2011 3:03:00 PM more reviews by uglyfetty

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Olive, Cool   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

THis is an okay product, not HG. it does leave your hair with a nice hold, and not crunchy. i just wish there was a little more hold, and the smell was better

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mmarina342 on 5/16/2011 10:39:00 AM more reviews by mmarina342

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best hairspray ever. My hair is curly and it sets my curls all day no matter what the weather. No stickiness, no frizz!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More TRESemme products

More Styling Products products