Mary Kay • TimeWise 3-in-1 cleanser C/O • Cleansers

rated 3.8(78 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 sgpayne1 on 2/11/2012 2:20:00 AM more reviews by sgpayne1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this cleanser for over a year and I am a huge fan. This is not over drying. I have combination skin and at times I find that some cleansers really dry out my cheeks. This cleanser does not, at all. I love the micro beads in the cleanser and the way my face feels refreshed after I have used it. It is one of my favorite cleansers.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ryansgirl4eva on 2/8/2012 12:43:00 AM more reviews by ryansgirl4eva

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

been using for 6 months and my skin loves it. My skin no longer loves salicylic acid it actually breaks me out. this stuff is gentle. it the only MK stuff i will use everything else is always a miss with me or just don't like.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xoxoMatt on 2/6/2012 6:21:00 PM more reviews by xoxoMatt

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love this cleanser! I use it twice a day and it works amazing! I have acne so its hard for me to find a good cleanser that works without breaking me out. Clears skin, and feels great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jodi78148 on 2/4/2012 9:47:00 PM more reviews by jodi78148

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this product!!! Makes my skin so soft and nice looking after I wash my face. I'm about to hit 30 yrs old so I have been looking for products to try and slow the aging process. This cleanser makes my face look nice and feel nice. I am definitley buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Amandalove on 9/15/2011 1:11:00 AM more reviews by Amandalove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This worked for the first month for me. After that I guess I became sort of immune to it. It keeps my skin from getting worse, but it does nothing for my blackheads and I still get the same amount of breakouts as before. I've found it to be pretty useless.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* asaksa on 9/13/2011 11:52:00 PM more reviews by asaksa

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Nice product. It mildly exfoliates, cleanses and tones as it states. Avoid eye area. Great if u r too lazy to do the separate steps. My cheeks feel very smooth, but I feel a little sensitive to it. My combo of baby shampoo and clinique exfoiliating scrub 2x a week seems better for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pblackstone on 8/21/2011 6:16:00 AM more reviews by pblackstone

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Works well even for guys - the product's texture makes it great for washing your face in the shower - the cleanser stays on your face while washing face in the shower. Just a little bit will work. Does not leave your face "tight". Just Clean!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hgade on 2/11/2011 9:50:00 PM more reviews by hgade

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This entire system really helped to hydrate my skin after a bad reaction to Proactiv. Also helped to clear up my skin and just improve it overall. Sadly for some reason it quit working when i was pregnant. Loved this entire system though!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Chellemakepeace on 2/6/2011 7:47:00 AM more reviews by Chellemakepeace

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this cleanser. It's one of my staple products. Exfoliate beads are not aggravating to skin, and you feel clean and fresh, not dry or soapy after!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 angelbaby111 on 1/30/2011 9:20:00 AM more reviews by angelbaby111

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I've been using the cleanser for years. It does a great job of cleansing and leaving skin soft, but not greasy, and certainly never dry. Excellent year-round cleanser, I highly recommend.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Mary Kay products

More Cleansers products