Calvin Klein • CK One • Fragrances

rated 3.3(174 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.50%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 fishiebubble on 10/12/2012 1:15:00 AM more reviews by fishiebubble

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

If your not a real fan of the super girly perfumes, this stuff is excellent. Totaly my fave fragrance out there!

Goes good with the jeans & T-shirt look, however for a glam night out, I'd pick something a little more girly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* clarissa90 on 8/23/2012 10:07:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The scent takes me back to the 90s. Those days have passed, but it is still a classic scent. I happen to like this scent, but whenever I spray it I feel like I am wearing menís cologne. I wonít repurchase this for myself, but I would for the men in my family.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 broadwaykoala on 8/19/2012 2:24:00 PM more reviews by broadwaykoala

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I was born in 1990 so this perfume doesn't bring back any particular memories... To me it just smells crisp, fresh and summery! :) this is my signature scent and it always gets me compliments (I don't think I've gotten them on other perfumes). I guess it just works with my body chemistry. For the record I loathe overly sweet scents like pink sugar, and love BBW's sea island cotton.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Beauty4Ashes on 7/27/2012 7:52:00 PM more reviews by Beauty4Ashes

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Reminds me of middle school and high school. Everyone was wearing it back then. It was the trailblazer for all the unisex scents that came after it. Wouldn't purchase, but it evokes good memories.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 saygrace on 7/26/2012 11:34:00 PM more reviews by saygrace

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I loved this way back in high school when I was a bit tomboy-ish but now, it just smells a little masculine. I'm not generally a fan of unisex perfumes. I still like it, it smells clean and fresh but it's not something I'd like to wear anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Tiptoemousey on 7/15/2012 4:17:00 AM more reviews by Tiptoemousey

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love this perfume seven summers in a row now I have bought this perfume normally I go though a bottle a summer but this year I found a great deal at tjmaxx the 3.6fl bottle and a 8fl bottle of the lotion and a cute tin for 29 dollars the same price as the normal 1floz bottle so I got it and I love it greatly everyone loves it and it just over all makes me feel happy and summery when I wear it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CherryBells on 6/21/2012 12:48:00 PM more reviews by CherryBells

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this scent so much. I never fail to get compliments when I wear this and people are ALWAYS surprised when I tell them what I'm wearing. Their response is always along the lines of, "But, that's a man scent!!" I always tell them it is considered unisex but they insist that it is a male perfume/cologne. Nevertheless, I love it.

Sephora lists it as:

Notes:
Bergamot, Cardamom, Fresh Pineapple, Papaya, Jasmine, Violet, Rose, Nutmeg, Musk.
Style:
Balanced between brightness and sensuality.

After drydown, I find it to be a soft musky floral scent, on me at least. I find it hard to describe but this scent truly needs to be worn to see how it works with your body chemistry. On me, it works. Men and women compliment me on it. It is a sensual scent. Love it, and will repurchase when I'm out.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jenn7985 on 3/19/2012 6:20:00 PM more reviews by jenn7985

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Green    

i love love LOVE this perfume. i bought it on a whim at Kohls and bought a mini bottle for about $15. i put it on and kept sniffing my wrist the entire drive (only at red lights though.. im a safe driver i swear ) my boyfriend kept commenting on how great i smelled. usually perfumes give me headaches and smell so overpowering and fake but this smells clean and fresh and just fantastic. its a very summery scent and i just found out its unisex..i feel like its definitly more feminine and fresh. i dont get any hints of masculinity from it. i will keep repurchasing over and over.. new staple for me!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BLoNdeGLaM on 2/14/2012 1:12:00 PM more reviews by BLoNdeGLaM

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Just got this, and, in my opinion, it smells as if I just got done making a limeade using fresh limes (which I do not mind). CK One is a very light and soft scent if you walk into the mist after spraying into the air. Multiple sprays or dousing your skin or clothes with it would absolutely be overkill, probably induce a nasty headache and be very offensive to those around you. Definitely smells like summer in a bottle. Both the bottle and scent could appeal to either sex. Staying power seems to pretty decent. Overall, a good, simple, everyday fragrance. I payed approximately $20 for a 1.7 ounce bottle online, so it is reasonably priced. I do not believe I would repurchase again because I will be ready to try something new by the end of this bottle and it just doesn't give me that "Wow!! This is AMAZING!!" feeling.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cupcakelove24 on 1/28/2012 5:33:00 PM more reviews by cupcakelove24

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Best perfume ever!! I love the way it smells on me. It's very sexy and clean. LUV IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Calvin Klein products

More Fragrances products