Elizabeth Arden • Britney Spears - Curious • Fragrances

rated 3.3(731 reviews)

Average Rating.3.3
Would buy this product again.55%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kellergirl on 12/25/2012 10:30:00 PM more reviews by Kellergirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE this scent! It goes in flowery and dries to a soft powdery sweet smell. Will be purchasing more of this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Thugluvgrl187 on 11/30/2012 11:46:00 AM more reviews by Thugluvgrl187

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I think this is a really good classic and crisp scent. Not too fruity or too flowery. The price is great and it lasts all day! I keep repurchasing this when I run out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 M0nay07 on 11/28/2012 5:01:00 AM more reviews by M0nay07

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Hated this musty weird smelling perfume

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sadielovesmakeup06 on 11/28/2012 4:50:00 AM more reviews by sadielovesmakeup06

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have had several bottles of this fragrance. My most recent one I got was at big lots for like 6 bucks for a gift set!! amazing!! Im always on the look out for great perfume deals as it can be costly!! I dont mind this perfume, but it is not one I run to often, once in a while its nice, more in spring than any other time I tend to reach for this! it reminds me of a lot of classic scents and i think for many years this will be a classic scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 junelove on 11/14/2012 11:33:00 AM more reviews by junelove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Not a fan of this perfume. Maybe because the sweet, floral type of smell is not really my thing but I found that it smelt a bit cheap. The pump that it came with broke within a week and it was impossible trying to spray this on me. A couple of my friends had the same thing happen to them as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 tyekristopher on 11/5/2012 6:33:00 PM more reviews by tyekristopher

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Oh curious... sweet curious... the memories are coming back 2004 in higschool... This isnt the best celeb perfume but It's def not the worst... I can take or leave it, nothing special about. It's just a typical fun fragrance if you are having brunch or lunch... I like the first spritz of this but it turns into some kinda of smokey gross smell on my skin... I think the florals turn me off with curious. In control is SO much more better why couldn't this one be harder to find vs in control... sigh... I guess we will never know, I tends to stay on tho, I give it that, and the bottle is just so pretty. But the fragrance doesnt match the bottle or name to me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JaneWhit99 on 11/1/2012 5:41:00 PM more reviews by JaneWhit99

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My boyfriend used to absolutely LOVE this on me! When you first smell it, the chemicals are a little intense but as it fades over about a half hour, it smells like a beautiful, lovely scent and lasts all day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BeautyAddict62 on 10/22/2012 7:03:00 AM more reviews by BeautyAddict62

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Curious is a very pretty musky floral that is perfect for everyday use such as shopping, going to the gym etc... I absolutely loved this when it first came out but gradually I've tired of it. I probably will repurchase this again as its a decent daily fragrance but nothing special about it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cheeky on 9/16/2012 7:01:00 PM more reviews by cheeky

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

First of all, the pump thing this comes with sucks, it broke off and was pretty useless. I actually went through an entire bottle of this stuff, I hated it at first but my bf at the time LOVED it and got his dad to buy it for me for xmas. Upon smelling it, it smells like wet paint, but that gradually fades and it's actually a pretty lovely scent. I wore this when I was younger and into sweeter/cheaper scents (this and paris hilton's can can were favorites), but this scent still brings back fond memories. Doubt I'd ever buy this again as I feel it's a bit too young for me, and no longer suits me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 chodge7802 on 9/15/2012 2:37:00 AM more reviews by chodge7802

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This scent is so great. It is such a sweet, flirty smell. I wore this once when I was much younger, and completely forgot about it.
One night at the movies, I kept smelling something that smelled so good to me. I couldn't put my finger on it, but it made me have happy memories. A few days later I was at walmart and thought i'd stop by the perfumes. I was looking around and found this, and it hit me, this was the scent! I bought a travel size bottle for maybe $10. I really think that this scent can be for anyone.
The bottle is very pretty, and sophisticated. My complaint with it is when I throw it in my purse, as I do with all of my scents, the little spray pump will come off. Maybe it's my own fault, though. I will definitely repurchase again and again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Elizabeth Arden products

More Fragrances products