Neutrogena • Make-up Remover Cleansing Towelettes • Cleansers

rated 3.9(391 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AprilShowas123 on 8/5/2014 6:09:00 PM more reviews by AprilShowas123

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

These are just "ok" but I mean come on no one wants to really spend more than $3 on make up wipes... The grapefruit is better but harsh on sensitive skin. I prefer the Garnier wipes in the bright green package.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 robertsonn on 8/5/2014 4:58:00 PM more reviews by robertsonn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Easy to use and light on the skin

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emem054 on 8/5/2014 1:13:00 AM more reviews by emem054

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

These wipes are great for getting eye makeup off. I have been using them for a while. It beats the heck out of wiping your eyes with a washcloth! If I am having a hard time with getting any long-wearing formulas off of my eyes, I simply put some coconut oil on there and wipe it off with these and it works like a charm. I don't mind the smell of these, and I have never had them dry out before. I wish the wipes were a bit cheaper, but if you take the time to clip coupons and shop sales you can find them for fairly cheap. Also, Costco does sell these in bulk for cheaper. These also do not irritate my eye area, which is a huge plus because my skin is super sensitive.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 chixxle on 7/27/2014 1:25:00 AM more reviews by chixxle

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Pretty decent. \removes makeup pretty well even waterproof makeup. The packaging is basic makeup removing wipe style. Price is pretty good. There isn't much to say about this except I will probably be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* troo12 on 7/27/2014 12:55:00 AM more reviews by troo12

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I would never consider my skin sensitive. So I was shocked when my eyelids and surrounding skin started burning.... It removed my mascara really well but the burning feeling is definitely not worth it....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 angeljane007 on 7/25/2014 1:01:00 AM more reviews by angeljane007

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I have been using this for years...Costco sells them in bulk. Love love love. Other wipes seem to leave a residue and not leave me with a cleansed, but gentle feeling I am left with after using this. A staple in my routine.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 labesitos on 7/14/2014 5:50:00 PM more reviews by labesitos

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have oily, acne prone, sensitive skin. I am currently using this to remove my full coverage makeup which is estee lauder double wear in honey bronze. It removes all traces of my makeup. Then I use my cetaphil daily cleanser. I am currently loving this combo. It glides perfectly through my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kendellnicole01 on 7/8/2014 8:44:00 PM more reviews by kendellnicole01

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product!!! I don't think I could live without it. Gets the make up off, even waterproof mascara. Also, leaves my face feeling fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nickitraylor on 7/8/2014 10:14:00 AM more reviews by nickitraylor

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have felt for awhile that I wasn't getting my face really clean when I washed it at night (religiously). I went in to Ulta and asked for recommendations, and the guy recommended these wipes.

They really do a good job! I do a "whole" face- foundation, blush, full eye makeup, lip liner, lipstick, etc. I wipe my eyes first, then the rest of my face. One wipe gets it all! I do then wash with my Murad clarifying cleanser. I feel like my face is really really clean, no makeup residue sitting in my pores.

My only gripe is there's 25 wipes to a package- you'd think they'd do 30 for a whole month's worth. Oh well. The first one I bought I got the one with the hard case, and bought the refill packs.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SmaugtheMagnificent on 7/7/2014 1:42:00 AM more reviews by SmaugtheMagnificent

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I havent bought these in a while, mostly because i couldnt afford them but these are probably my favorite wipes ever. They never left my face sticky like some did, they took away all my makeup and didnt break me out. by far my favorite, should diffently give it a try.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Neutrogena products

More Cleansers products