Clean & Clear morning glow spf 15

3.3

403 reviews

52% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Active: Avobenzone (3%), Octinoxate (7.4%) Octisalate (2%) Inactive: Benzalkonium Chloride, Benzyl Alcohol, Butylparaben, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Carbomer, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Dimethicone, Disodium EDTA, Ethylparaben, Fragrance, Glycerin, Isobutylparaben, Menthyl Lactate, Methylparaben, Mica, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Panthenol, Phenoxyethanol, Polymethyl


on 9/20/2013 11:25:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product was ok, i wouldn't repurchase it . I found that with this product when i put it on my face the glitter was visible ( personally i hate glitter in products) i would've much preferred it of it was a sort of pearl finish with no bits of glitter in it. The packaging is great and hygienic but product view was disappointing



on 9/18/2013 3:08:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have this on Subscribe and Save through Amazon for 2 years. It's a perfect daily moisturizer that illuminates and has SPF. Not too much glitter, just enough for a healthy glow.


on 9/18/2013 2:56:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Been using this moisturizer for a few months now and I have no complaints. Really does give a nice fresh looking glow. Although if you're looking for a matte look this is not the product for that. Smells nice! Oh actually one little complaint not sure if anyone feels this too but when I'm applying this moisturizer I feel little..grains? Not sure! But it hasn't affected my skin negatively in anyway nor can you notice them at all on your face; so overall a pretty good moisturizer. SPF is an added bonus!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This moisturizes a little, and give me a tiny bit of a glow. I really like the smell of this, also its not that expensive. I would buy this product again


on 8/5/2013 11:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I have been using this moisturizer for years and think it works well enough in some cases. Until recently my skin was never really that dry so this did the trick, but now that my skin has changed and is dry I find myself having to apply this several times a day. The moisture is not very long lasting and I have to use A LOT of it to get any effect. Bottom line, if you have dry skin I would steer clear of this, but if not this should work for you and is cheaper than most other moisturizers.


on 7/13/2013 2:32:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have skin with a very oily T-Zone and am moderately prone to acne. This is a very good moisturizer that helps me from oiling out of my makeup. I have had bad luck from prior moisturizers with SPF that have been heavy and given my tan skin a sickly white cast, however, this product is light enough that I don't get so much of that. I think this product is wonderful and I think that the small micro-sparkles are a fun little quirk, however, I think that the sparkles maybe a disadvantage for someone with dry skin, because of the friction that it may create. Overall, it is a moisturizer that helps keep my makeup matte with a setting powder, and matte with or without a primer.


on 6/20/2013 12:13:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Okay product not amazing I wouldn't recommended this for dry skin and it does fell gritty but it also made my skin bright and when first applied. It leaves my skin tight in my forehead

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/14/2013 12:39:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Please read! ****I MEANT TO ADD THIS TO MY PREVIOUS REVIEW! I don't know about anyone else, but my bottle contains parabens, so if you want a paraben free moisturizer, this is not it!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I don't know about you but I like to take care of my skin and keep it in the clear and in the best shape as possible . I don't know what I was thinking but after seeing so many bad reviews on this product I decided to get it !! Even though I don't buy something with bad reviews !! Anyways It does give you a slight glow but not too much so if you want to look nice and glowing this isn't the product to buy. I love how it has a pump so that it stays sanitary. Also I like how if I need spf I can just pump , apply and go !!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/25/2013 10:53:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I admit that I have sensitive skin with a little bit of patchy eczema, but this made my skin feel like it was burning when i put it on. This often happens with many moisturizers for me. It also has a gritty feel. it's really strange. I don't like it at all for my face. I've been using it for my decolletage trying to use it all up. Go for Eucerin everyday moisturizer instead of this.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top