Avon • Winter Parade Lip Balm - Sugar Cookie • Lip Treatments

rated 3.5(23 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 hercule_poirot on 11/24/2004 7:20:00 AM more reviews by hercule_poirot

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

my favourite avon balm. very nice, comforting cookie scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 faeriegirl on 11/13/2004 8:25:00 PM more reviews by faeriegirl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This stuff moisturizes a LITTLE and it makes your lips look WHITE. The smell is OK nothing too great. I wouldn't buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BerryDelicious on 10/29/2004 7:22:00 PM more reviews by BerryDelicious

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My most favourite lipbalm ever!! I didn't think I could fall so in love with a lipbalm, but there you go. Sugar cookie batter with extra sugar sprinkled on top. I'm not sure if it's any more emollient than Avon's other lipbalms but it seems to be (moreso than the Mango one I have anyway, which is also quite nice)...my lips are so soft! I want mooooorrrreeee!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* uplate6674 on 6/10/2004 9:18:00 PM more reviews by uplate6674

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

This smells more like sugar cookie dough than sugar cookies to me, which is not a problem since I think cookie dough is divine. I can really detect the "cakey" note here. Like all other Avon lip balms, it's dirt cheap, creamy, and emollient.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* uplate6674 on 6/10/2004 9:17:00 PM more reviews by uplate6674

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

This smells more like sugar cookie dough than sugar cookies to me, which is not a problem since I think cookie dough is divine. I can really detect the "cakey" note here. Like all other Avon lip balms, it's dirt cheap, creamy, and emollient.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dlkwasek518 on 2/28/2004 3:34:00 PM more reviews by dlkwasek518

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This is my all- time fav. balm by avon. Smells great and the packaging is just too cute.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CinnamonKitty on 1/24/2004 2:52:00 PM more reviews by CinnamonKitty

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

This is currently one of my favorite Avon balms. I bought one for myself and one for my little sister for Christmas. The smell is amazing. Just like sugar cookies. I make all my friends smell it...lol. It is super moisturizing and tastes sooo yummy. Also, the tube looks like a snowman, which is super cute! I will definitely be sad when this one is gone

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CinnamonKitty on 1/24/2004 2:51:00 PM more reviews by CinnamonKitty

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

This is currently one of my favorite Avon balms. I bought one for myself and one for my little sister for Christmas. The smell is amazing. Just like sugar cookies. I make all my friends smell it...lol. It is super moisturizing and tastes sooo yummy. I will definitely be sad when this one is gone.




Update: I realized if you apply a generous ammount, you don't get white lips, but a slight shimmer! Amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 YogaGalNJ on 1/14/2004 7:17:00 PM more reviews by YogaGalNJ

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Wow! LOVE this one! Smells soooo darn good! Very moisturizing! Very inexpensive! AND an adorable lil snowman decor! :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* HeavenlySweet98 on 12/12/2003 11:10:00 AM more reviews by HeavenlySweet98

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The tube has a cute little Snowman on it,and its less than $1 so theres a plus. It smells really good too.

The reason why I'm giving this a 3 is because it makes your lips white!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Avon products

More Lip Treatments products