L'Oreal • Voluminous mascara • Mascara

rated 3.6(3086 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 haaay on 7/6/2014 8:54:00 PM more reviews by haaay

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Love this mascara. I've tried ALOT of mascaras, because I have short blonde eyelashes.
It's pretty much a drug-store dupe of Diorshow Blackout. Only better, because it doesn't dry out and get all clumpy. It builds nicely, stays put, lengthens and thickens. Sooo gooodd. :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Emwins on 7/6/2014 12:09:00 AM more reviews by Emwins

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love this mascara! I have weird eye allergies, but this stuff never messes me up. I use this mascara almost every day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alishee on 7/5/2014 7:43:00 PM more reviews by alishee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Best mascara I have ever tried.
Looks great, lasts all day, does not clump or look spidery.
What more is there to say?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NatachaXoxo on 7/3/2014 6:17:00 PM more reviews by NatachaXoxo

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favourite drugstore mascara! Makes my lashes look fabulous, long , thick and black! It doesn't fall out under my eye throughout the day and isn't difficult to get off at night.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ReviewSpecialist on 7/1/2014 6:45:00 PM more reviews by ReviewSpecialist

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 figgityfly on 7/1/2014 5:21:00 PM more reviews by figgityfly

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Other, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is my favorite mascara because it makes my eyelashes look long and thick, but I hate the packaging. Every time I take the mascara wand out, it leaves clumpy mascara by the opening and it creates a mess. At first I thought maybe the product was going bad, so maybe that is why it was clumping by the opening, but it has happened every time I bought a new one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 templesgirl on 6/30/2014 7:35:00 AM more reviews by templesgirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my holy grail ! Iam a makeup artist and this beats any high end mascara I have ever used . I keep flirting with high end mascara just to be disappointed. This rock and I will buy it forever !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cindernella on 6/28/2014 12:05:00 AM more reviews by Cindernella

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This has been my go to mascara for 10 years now! I recently tried loreals new butterfly mascara and the original now has some competition! Butterfly gives more length but this gives more thickness and still gives nice length I love both

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 snowbird1 on 6/24/2014 9:01:00 PM more reviews by snowbird1

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is a good product overall, but I don't like it as much as I use to. I used this a few years ago and I loved the dramatic volume it gives, but now I'm noticing how much it smudges and just does NOT hold a curl (non-waterproof version). I will probably use this up for special occasions but for everyday it smudges too much. For now I prefer Covergirl Lashblast (orange tube).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hnc97 on 6/16/2014 9:27:00 PM more reviews by hnc97

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

This is my favorite mascara, have been wearing it for years. It doesn't come too wet or too thick, although I do love it even more when it dries up just a little bit. Great mascara, very natural looking and a great price. This is coming from someone who is a big believer in high-end brand makeup over drugstore, but this stuff just does it for me.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Mascara products