Laura Mercier • Eye Crease Brush • Makeup Brushes

rated 4.8(53 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.96%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 pekingflu on 9/4/2010 8:18:00 PM more reviews by pekingflu

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I like this brush so much. I found it good for crease, nose, contouring, and blending. It gives a sheer color, and goes better with high pigment powders. the only problem is ... it wore out quickly after several months, considering the $29 investment, It should last longer. I plan to buy another one in substitue of the wore-out one

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kawiki on 8/8/2010 3:20:00 PM more reviews by kawiki

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I use this every single day. It's definitely the best crease brush I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Songbird1967 on 7/18/2010 1:24:00 PM more reviews by Songbird1967

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product is good but makeup artists and I agree Paula Dorf's eye crease brush is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Pixie333 on 7/17/2010 2:22:00 AM more reviews by Pixie333

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Perfect for the crease!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sugamonkey on 6/23/2010 11:33:00 AM more reviews by sugamonkey

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Love this brush. Nice dense bristles to deposit color and perfect size to contour the crease. My go to. Better than the MAC and Stila crease brushes I have-they were too big and fluffy. My HG.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dewdrop10 on 6/6/2010 7:39:00 PM more reviews by dewdrop10

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Oh this is the mother of all brushes! It is fantastic. I also have the LM angled eye color brush with is super for highlighting. Worth the expence.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KBaylie on 5/14/2010 5:32:00 AM more reviews by KBaylie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this brush because of the reviews here on makeupalley. After using it, I've concluded that it DOES live up to all the hype. I'm glad I bought this. It is a really soft brush that doesn't irritate or poke my eye area. This brush is everything I wanted the MAC 226 to be and more!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sleigh55 on 5/10/2010 8:31:00 PM more reviews by sleigh55

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

guys thank you for the reviews...my mac creaser is way ready to retire...i was looking at the lm brush on sephoras website..wasnt sure if i wanted to get it, but now i will DEF give it a shot

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tokiboom on 5/8/2010 11:53:00 PM more reviews by tokiboom

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this brush! It's my first LM brush and I'm tempted to buy more. I use it for more than just my crease. This brush is pointed enough but not too pointed, so that I can even use it to dust color all over my lid as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mnstokes1 on 4/20/2010 12:26:00 AM more reviews by mnstokes1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This brush is amazing and so soft! It creates a beautiful application also!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Laura Mercier products

More Makeup Brushes products