L'Oreal • Lineur Intense • Eyeliner

rated 3.9(392 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 paragonx on 6/13/2013 2:56:00 PM more reviews by paragonx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Overall great eyeliner. Stays on all day, applies a nice clean line, and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 huka07 on 6/1/2013 6:44:00 PM more reviews by huka07

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

Hands down the best eyeliner ever! No smudges, no flakes. I love the felt tip brush since I am never good applying the eyeliner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 veeloveeee on 4/30/2013 4:11:00 PM more reviews by veeloveeee

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this eye liner ! It's so easy to apply and good pricing. It's perfect for my cat liner that I do everyday Doesn't slide or smudge off and dries on very matte with a hint of shine. Hands down best drug store liquid liner out there.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gracieelouu on 4/30/2013 3:37:00 AM more reviews by gracieelouu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite favorite favorite eyeliner! Love the felt applicator tip because it's flexible so you can create thick and thin lines easily. The product is very pigmented and black which I love. It's just perfect!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 emj01 on 4/18/2013 8:47:00 PM more reviews by emj01

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This product will stay on your lids forever. I went through a long day, and even took a sweaty nap. The product was still on my lid after 12 hours basically. Slight pieces of it did flake off, though.

The brush tip, though, is very difficult to use

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 bldsgrsxmgk on 4/9/2013 11:14:00 PM more reviews by bldsgrsxmgk

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have the felt-tip in the gold tube in brown for the fourth repurchase and I love it. Favourite applicator for a liquid eyeliner I've tried. Not quite fine enough for inner corners though. Dries quickly, but also dries out in the tube quickly. Never goes on too goopy or runny. I will keep looking for a better brown matte liquid liner, but will continue to repurchase this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 amnasaeed on 4/6/2013 7:36:00 PM more reviews by amnasaeed

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I HATE THIS EYELINER...what you NEED to know most is that when this liner is completely dry, it still looks kind of shiny and glossy....it makes your eyelids look greasy and disgusting because of the slight glossiness. I tried using this just to try something new (instead of my regular Revlon Colorstay liquid liner)...big mistake, and it's more expensive than Revlon too! Don't buy it if you hate eyeliner that looks shiny/glossy....Go with Revlon in blackest black. it's very dark and matte. I LOVE IT.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 MissTyes on 4/6/2013 10:31:00 AM more reviews by MissTyes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

Luckily for me, I found this product at a flea market for $3. Can you say winning? I have the Carbon Black Lineur Intense w/ the brush tip. Now for the pros and cons...

Pros
- Very dark color
- Easy to apply with the brush

Cons
- Takes too long to completely dry
- FLAKES off not long after application
- CRACKS badly

I will continue to use this product until it's gone, but I won't repurchase. I had high hopes for this because L'Oreal is a great drug store brand and I normally love their products. The flake and crack factor ruined this eyeliner for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Seattlemama on 4/1/2013 12:59:00 PM more reviews by Seattlemama

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

What a crap product. This consistently produces a sloppy line on me - no matter what I try, I cannot get this to look right. It always looks like I was wasted when I applied it. Mine is the packaging in the center photograph above and it's just a horrible applicator that does not allow a neat and tidy line. Too fat or something. Terrible product. I much prefer Stila Stay All Day felt-tip liners - you get a perfect line with no effort and it lasts most of the day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 vbaime2 on 3/22/2013 5:19:00 PM more reviews by vbaime2

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This liquid liner is actually really good. It's dark and precise and lasts for months. The one that I purchased was felt tip and I worked very well for me. I have very oily eyelids and even when I would not use it with primer (which was eveytime), it still lasted allll dayy. It stayed in tact from when I used it in the hot summer to the cold winter. I love it, get it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Eyeliner products