Cover Girl Cheekers Blush in Pretty Peach

4.2

146 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.0

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 7/22/2013 7:09:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

I really love this blush! I use this in the morning before school when I look pale and need a little pop of color to look alive. It's a nice, natural peachy-pink that gives a nice natural-looking flush to the cheeks. There's hardly any shimmer, which I love. Nothing turns me off more than a super shimmery blush. I've received many compliments from people when I wear this blush. It's my new favorite blush. The only thing I can complain about is that the packaging is super narrow so it's hard to use a brush to get the color. Otherwise, it's perfect, and a great price too!



Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This blush is adorable!! It is very natural looking but has a hint of shimmer. This color will look great on ANY skintone and for the price of $6 to $8, really worth buying! The only downside to it, is the brush, I reccomend using a fluffy angled brush instead. Other than that, you should definately try it =)


on 7/9/2013 12:34:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm obsessed. My new favorite blush ever. I like this even better than orgasm, which I've worn for a few years. It's so gorgeous on, the perfect blend of pink with a little peach. No shimmer or glitter, which is exactly what I want. It just gives you a pretty, natural glow. So unbelievably cheap and easy to find. Not crazy about the narrow packaging, but I'll survive. I will definitely keep purchasing!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/15/2013 4:30:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush is a great color, very natural looking. It looks great with my skin tone and makes my cheeks have a nice natural blushing look. This product doesn't break me out and it lasts all day. This stuff lasts a really long time, a little over 6 months. The only down side to it is the brush that comes with isn't very useful. But besides that, a great product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/23/2013 10:28:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I recently picked this blush up at my local Wal-Mart due to all of the rave I have been hearing about it and I must say I was highly disappointed. The color just wasn't there like I would have liked it to be. In order to get any type of pigmentation, you have to go over it way too many times. I will not be purchasing this product again.


on 5/5/2013 4:07:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Black

This isn't just a dupe for NARS orgasm, its actually BETTER. Its minus alll that crazy shimmer thats o so obvious on the sunny days. This is an all year long shade for me for the same color/effect. Thanks for the heads up MUA.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 4/4/2013 5:05:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is a pretty peach shade, just like the name, but it's really perfection in a peach blush. Not too anything other than peach (no pink, orange, not too brown) and it's matte, with no sparkles or glitter! I just purchased this for $3.74 at Target and brushed it lightly on my cheekbones blending upward toward hairline with a regular blush brush. This is perfection in a pan; I don't know why I'd spend any amount of money for anything else. I'm not hard on my makeup, so the package is fine for me and it's been updated to the flat silver bottomed packaging from the old blue bottom with the streak on the clear cover. The flat box is easier to fit in makeup bags and cases. I actually like the fragrance because I like cloves. This is an alternative to my Rose Silk for a more neutral, summertime look. This stuff rocks!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

To sum things up about this blush: Love the color, so pretty and natural looking. Gives me a nice peachy glow that I love without any shimmer or sparkle, which I'm not usually a fan of in blushes. Its got that weird CoverGirl smell if you really smell it, but its not noticeable when applied. The packaging is pretty cheap, but not horrible, functional and a nice small size to carry with you. And the price is good, not a super cheap wet n wild, but still cheap for average drugstore products. Will repurchase

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/7/2013 1:58:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

My Favorite, favorite, favorite blush ever! I am a blush junky and continuously reach for this blush! The colour is a beautiful peach colour that gives nice warmth to the face. It looks very natural and fresh...I picked this up by chance because there was a sale at the drugstore and the colour looked pretty nice, I would never have known I was choosing my HG blush at the time! Go out and buy it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 1/2/2013 7:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I see no point in spending lots of blush. This Cheekers color is a classic and costs $3! The peachy color looks natural on my pale skin and adds a healthy looking glow in the winter months. I've had mine for a few years and it still works/looks fantastic. A little goes a long way.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5125 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews
Back to Top