Bath and Body Works • Fine Fragrance Mist in Pink Chiffon • Fragrances

rated 3.9(31 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 ariel2229 on 11/22/2012 3:24:00 PM more reviews by ariel2229

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

The packaging on this is sooooooooooooooooooo pretty. The smell is kina sweet like cotton candy but not overly so. I have this the lotion and shower gel and am in love!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tyekristopher on 11/17/2012 5:37:00 PM more reviews by tyekristopher

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

YES !!! this is what I have been looking for !!! so sweet like creamy icing vanilla and cookies and candy all together!!! I loved it so much I bought all the products that came with it! I love it and can't get enough of it! they better NOT RETIRE this because this is so perfect! not like that nasty gross pink sugar at all! It is done very nice and it lingers too! I will buy this again!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Hayyleyyissmee on 11/12/2012 4:54:00 PM more reviews by Hayyleyyissmee

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is an amazing scent, very sweet, definitely a scent that I enjoy! I love wearing this everywhere, as it isn't super strong, but still makes you smell good. Not so much on the fruity side, which I enjoy. It's a little pricey, but I think it's definitely worth it, and it lasts a long time for me! I've probably used it about 50 times, and there's still 7/8's left of it. Love it! A super wearable scent, and those sweet smell lovers, this is great!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* baby_grazi_x05 on 10/14/2012 6:26:00 PM more reviews by baby_grazi_x05

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

OH MA GOD!! I absolutely adore this scent!! I bought it on a whim during their B3G2 promotion and it has replaced Paris Amour as my everyday fragrance. So feminine and pretty without being immature. PERFECT!! I'm not a fan of the packaging, though. I really prefer the old body splashes with the screw-on lids. I wanted to decant some into a smaller spray bottle for a trip and couldn't! I had to turn to my Country Chic in the old style bottle! Boo!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 geek2chic on 9/3/2012 4:39:00 PM more reviews by geek2chic

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I bought the Pink Chiffon at B&BW this summer when they were having their 3 for 3 sale. I walked around the store smelling everything, literally! Lol but I stumbled upon Pink Chiffon I wasn't going to get it but after smelling it I had to come back and buy it. It smells so good that I sprayed it on immediately after leaving the store! I bought the mist and the lotion, I will be returning soon to buy the perfume. :) x

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* chayaNY on 8/24/2012 10:46:00 AM more reviews by chayaNY

Age: Unknown   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I agree with other's comments that this smells like cotton candy and fruit, some flowery-ness too. I spray it on and immediately feel I've surrounded by a mist of sweetness and light and wonder why I don't reach for it more when I enjoy it so? Its also as others have said, the lasting power is negligable. I don't think its evident within 10 minutes, that I've applied it, I got this and 2 other scents for valentines day last year from my fiance. He knows I love sweet scents, anything cotton candy +. Such as Dark Kiss aslso by BBW, cotton candy + smoke. Though these are now favorites of mine, even when I layered with matching bbw lotions, the scent just dissipates too quickly and now from seeing reviews, I realize I'm not alone. One way to enjoy the scent for longer is to decant into a small mister bottle you can tote with you. I always carry some portable fragrance, both for myself and to mask some NYC "scents," I'd rather not be privy too;) Keep in mind BBW no longer has bottle with screw off tops for their sprayers. Instead I was left squirting this into a small bottle. Yes there are now little carry sprayers which latch on to larger bottles to decant and nothing is lost. I don't own one of those so yeah I was at the bathroom sink manually squiring this into my portable little sprayer and yes I lost some. However its worth it to me as now I'm getting use of it and enjoying this more as well since I'm spritzing it on during the day now and it is a great summer scent as other have said. In cooler weather I spray my scents on scarves because the fragrance lasts longer that way than just on me. The other day I wore this and later at a bus stop a woman told me she loved my "perfume," and asked the name? I told her and then realized not 2 feet away was a flower stand with primarily roses and carnations wafting in the incredible heat. So while this scent is truly lovely, that's not what she was smelling, as she like I, was simply unable to

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 melllm on 8/24/2012 1:28:00 AM more reviews by melllm

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

My favorite BBW scent right now! I spray this all over after using the matching body lotion. I still use my favorite perfume because I find this isn't enough for me. I use it throughout the day as a refresher. Doesn't last long but that is to be expected from a body spray. The scent is very girly and sweet, but not in an obnoxious way. Will continue to repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mars12 on 8/19/2012 2:34:00 AM more reviews by mars12

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this scent. Reminds me of cotton candy. It's a light girly scent. It's one of the first fragrances I bought at BBW. For lasting power I use the bath gel and the lotion. My 8 year old daughter and my step-daughter love it as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 saygrace on 8/15/2012 7:45:00 AM more reviews by saygrace

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

This is a great smell... after the first few seconds of spraying.

After 2 minutes, I don't even smell anything at all. What's the point of having a fragrance mist?! Sheesh, such a shame cause it does smell nice and sweet without going overboard.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 loverofproducts on 7/31/2012 7:27:00 PM more reviews by loverofproducts

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE THIS SCENT and it's my favourite so far from bbw.

It's not tooo strong, and is nice, girly, frilly, with a deep scent somewhere in there. It lingers, and smells nice... though i was getting annoyed by it over time. Unfortunately I lost it :( .

Still, I think I would purchase this again and it's very light weight and easy to use.

It's slightly too expensive in my opinion, but oh well, it lasts long :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Fragrances products