Unlisted Brand • Civant Skin Care Meladerm • Treatments (Face)

rated 3.8(62 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 Amiiii on 2/12/2014 1:01:00 PM more reviews by Amiiii

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Hi guys I m new hr and I jst bought civant product .i m scared before I use it becoz I read at few places dat ur skin get very sensitive to sun and u get d patches on .i was wondering does it happen only wen u put cream on and go out or even if u jst use it at night it will make ur skin sensitive

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jimboy0210 on 1/16/2014 4:47:00 PM more reviews by Jimboy0210

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I am a 30 y/o male and don't really like leaving reviews on cosmetic products but when I started using Meladerm Skin Lightener, I was amazed by the results and just wanted to share my experience so everybody would know how effective this product is. I had uneven skin tone and had been dealing with acne marks for the longest time until I discovered Meladerm. I made a research and the reviews were pretty good. I ordered it online and was hesitant to use it at first. Apparently, after applying it twice a day for about 2 weeks, I noticed a significant improvement on the pigmentation on my forehead and cheeks and it gradually cleared my acne. Before I finished one bottle, I could see the total improvement on my skin. It started to become smooth, moisturized, acne marks disappeared and less breakouts. I decided to order 2 more bottles last month. Now, I couldn't wait to order the Antioxidant Facial Cleanser and Purifying Facial Toner. My only advise is to be patient on applying this product regularly and I promise you will see a good results!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sophiaw1 on 12/19/2013 1:18:00 PM more reviews by sophiaw1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

i bought meladerm from amazon and paid extra since I wasn't sure about the civant website. But now I've been using it for 2 months and have seen some results. I plan to order it again but this time ill try to order direct from civant or maybe another seller. anyone know where you can buy this cheaper than civant website?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 THEBIGC on 11/30/2013 12:23:00 AM more reviews by THEBIGC

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product sucks! I used it religiously for almost a year and it did nothing for my hyperpigmentation! The only thing that disappeared was my money. I felt duped but I was desperate. I think most of the reviews on MUA are fake. It's really unfortunate because I thought MUA was based on actual real and honest people but I guess not. It has turned into a place to advertise products and spammers. I guess from now on I will check the user ID and if they only have 1 review then I know it's fake. Be careful and do your research!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rugby on 10/11/2013 1:13:00 AM more reviews by rugby

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

It's been a year since I started using this product and I can say it works. The issue is that if you become lax with sun screen those damn dark spots come back. I used this on dark splotches on my checks and while I was actively using the product and sunscreen I saw great results. I will reorder again, the key is consistency I have found.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 reneeer on 10/10/2013 4:17:00 PM more reviews by reneeer

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Dark   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I've convinced my whole family to use meladerm! Not only does it help with brown spots, malasma, etc but also leaves your skin with an even glow that everyone can benefit from. I started this cream for my acne marks but now I use it as a day and night cream just to keep my skin looking healthy and glowing. I dont even know how much I've spent over the years since I keep buying it every month. Thanks CIVANT but give customers like me a discount! =D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beebrown on 9/23/2013 1:17:00 PM more reviews by beebrown

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

this is my second time trying meladerm. the first time was about 2 years ago and I only used it for a month and it ran out. I was using it all over my face neck arms and legs so the small bottles they sell was not enough for me. i didnt want to spend more money so i forgot about it until i saw another ad recently and decided to try it again, but this time only on my face. I bougth another bottle and used a small amount on my face so it would last me at least 2 months this time. ive been uisng it now for just about 7 weeks and i am seeing an improvement in my skin tone. my face is much smoother and the color is getting brighter and brighter every day. I think i'll buy another bottle so i can keep using on my face but i really wish they made a large body lotion size so i could use it all over my body.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Hawko on 8/29/2013 5:55:00 PM more reviews by Hawko

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I felt compelled to write this review, again, yes, again. I remembered distinctly I wrote a review on this product as ineffective when I joined this site many years back.
I was surprised to get an email from someone who condemned my review and praised how great this product is. Believed me, if something works for my melasma, I would mortgage my house to buy it. But this product does not work for me, at all, end of discussion.
Like a previous reviewer mentioned, click on those names who gave 5 lippies for this product and judge it yourself. Enough said. I hate people who abuse this site for their personal gain.

I realized Civant Meladerm has advertising on this site, which leads me to purchase this product in the first place.Perhaps its through its ad power that persuade MUA to delete my previous review.
Dear MUA web-master, if you are going to delete this review, please alert me beforehand with a reasonable doubt.

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 momof4boys12 on 8/29/2013 3:11:00 PM more reviews by momof4boys12

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Another satisfied customer! Been using Meladerm for about 2 months and the skin around my chin and jawline has improved dramatically. Less bumps, redness and spots. Overall much more even skin tone and less breakouts. I wasn't expecting it to help with my acne but that is definitely a big bonus!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Beauteaddict on 8/17/2013 8:18:00 AM more reviews by Beauteaddict

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

after reading rave reviews, I bought & applied religiously hoping this product would work after many years of trying to address my problem - melasma on my upper cheeks. I can conclude that this product does not work for ppl suffering from melasma. so I guess this is only good for superficial problem. And it's a pretty expensive product to start with.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Treatments (Face) products