Bath and Body Works Be Enchanted

4.3

61 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my favorite bath & body works scent. It's so addicting and likeable. It's not strong yet not too subtle.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Grey

Along with Secret Wonderland this is another of my favorite BBW scents. Feminine as well with something else that is indescribable but in a good way ;) I get many compliments with this scent and when I run out of my Secret Wonderland spray this one is my handy dandy backup or whenever I feel like having that particular scent on me.


on 12/28/2012 2:06:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Other, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love Bath and Body Works anything and one day they were having a sale when you buy 3 lotions you get 3 more for free so I saw this and was immediately drawn in by it! The packaging is standard BBW bottles but the label is so cute and fairy tale-like! The smell is really light and pretty and I always seem to grab it from my huge selection of lotions.It isn't too greasy and absorbs into the skin well and is a good moisturizer! The smell lasts for a while too which is nice as well, and it isn't too overwhelming of a scent. I will definitely be buying this once I run out of it :)


on 12/28/2012 1:54:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is my favorite Bath and Body Works fragarance. It smells like berries, vanilla, and flowers and they're my favorite smells. They all compliment each other wonderfully. I would definitely buy this again.


on 12/23/2012 12:22:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

not very strong, but a great everyday girly sensual smell :)
i have been wearing this every day - i suggest getting the $30 perfume because it is a lot stronger, and can actually be smelled by others. what i do is layer the scents-- use the shower gel, then apply the body lotion all over your body, then spray some mist :D

some hate this smell, some love it. i happen to love it ♥


on 11/24/2012 2:05:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love Be Enchanted. It's a girly perfume. I absolutely love it. I got it for my birthday and kept buying it because it smelled so good. Be Enchanted smells like Pomegranate, Berries, and some Vanilla creme in it too. I think this is a kind of perfume to wear to cheer ful events. Hope this helps:)


on 11/22/2012 10:10:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

At first I thought it was a nice fruity-floral. Nothing special. Then it smells like strawberry kool-aid and cat spray. :( Like someone tossed a slurpee into a dumpster. Ugh.


on 10/1/2012 3:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Blue

I got this scent as a birthday present for myself a while back, and I love it! Be Enchanted has a very soft, sweet, feminine scent I tend to wear it work a lot because it stays on your body almost all day, even throughout physical work. My co-worker once asked me what kind of perfume I was wearing, because he wanted to buy it for his wife, which I thought was too cute! Another thing I like about Be Enchanted (and many other bath and body works fragrances) is that they're very potent and a little goes a long way, there's no need to drench yourself in this spray in order to smell awesome, which I find you have to do with many other body mists.


on 9/7/2012 12:04:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Remember that pink bubble gum flavored liquid antibiotic you were prescribed as a child? This stuff smells exactly like that to me. That medicine scent is all I smell,and it makes me want to gag.


on 8/12/2012 12:12:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is absolutely one of my most favorite fragrances! I have the perfume, lotion and bath gel. I would wear this all year long. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. To me it's a warm and pleasant scent. I would recommend it to anyone.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
341 Reviews
Light Blue
1410 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Back to Top