Bath and Body Works • Be Enchanted • Fragrances

rated 4.2(57 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 emeraldlulu8 on 11/24/2012 2:05:00 PM more reviews by emeraldlulu8

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I love Be Enchanted. It's a girly perfume. I absolutely love it. I got it for my birthday and kept buying it because it smelled so good. Be Enchanted smells like Pomegranate, Berries, and some Vanilla creme in it too. I think this is a kind of perfume to wear to cheer ful events. Hope this helps:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Marla20 on 11/22/2012 10:10:00 PM more reviews by Marla20

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

At first I thought it was a nice fruity-floral. Nothing special. Then it smells like strawberry kool-aid and cat spray. :( Like someone tossed a slurpee into a dumpster. Ugh.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Vdkies on 10/1/2012 3:22:00 PM more reviews by Vdkies

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I got this scent as a birthday present for myself a while back, and I love it! Be Enchanted has a very soft, sweet, feminine scent I tend to wear it work a lot because it stays on your body almost all day, even throughout physical work. My co-worker once asked me what kind of perfume I was wearing, because he wanted to buy it for his wife, which I thought was too cute! Another thing I like about Be Enchanted (and many other bath and body works fragrances) is that they're very potent and a little goes a long way, there's no need to drench yourself in this spray in order to smell awesome, which I find you have to do with many other body mists.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Lucille21 on 9/7/2012 12:04:00 AM more reviews by Lucille21

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Remember that pink bubble gum flavored liquid antibiotic you were prescribed as a child? This stuff smells exactly like that to me. That medicine scent is all I smell,and it makes me want to gag.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mars12 on 8/12/2012 12:12:00 AM more reviews by mars12

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This is absolutely one of my most favorite fragrances! I have the perfume, lotion and bath gel. I would wear this all year long. I have gotten lots of compliments on it. To me it's a warm and pleasant scent. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JesiBabi on 8/3/2012 10:05:00 PM more reviews by JesiBabi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I bought this scent during their mass sale. I got the fine fragrance and the mini lotion, as well as the shower gel. I love it! It's light and airy, definitely not too heavy. I wear it during the day. I carry it in my purse, and reapply when needed. It does need to be reapplied, but if you are wearing the lotion as well, not as much. The staying power isn't that great, but I think the same can be said for all the other mists at B&BW. I plan on repurchasing, and hope to get the perfume at some point. If you like light scents, this may appeal to you. However, if you prefer more musk scents, then you may want to look at others.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 MakeupFairyxo on 6/19/2012 7:39:00 AM more reviews by MakeupFairyxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I normally love every scent bath and body works has to offer so this one was just a huge let down for me! I actually recieved it as a gift and I was very excited to try it but as soon as I tested it out I was extremely dissapointed. The scent was way too sweet for me, and not the good kind of sweet, but the kind of sweet that gives you headaches. It was really strong too and the berry scent was a little more overwhelming than fresh and fruity. The packaging and name were great but I was not pleased with the scent and ended up giving it to someone else.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ParisTroika on 6/14/2012 11:53:00 PM more reviews by ParisTroika

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Be Enchanted is a sparkling fragrance that carries through the year. Notes of pomegranate and berry float above floral elements with a light vanilla and musk foundation. This fragrance is elegant, yet wonderful for every day.

I have grown up with Bath and Body Works and my very first fragrance experiences were with this line of scents. I love it that I can continue going back all these years later and still find a lovely fragrance that I'm taken with.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 allred on 5/20/2012 8:07:00 PM more reviews by allred

Age: Unknown   Skin: Oily   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Magical! The bubble bath (which I use as shower gel), the triple moisture body cream, and the edt are all more scented than the mist or lotion. Tart and fruity berries drying down to soft, sweet vanilla musk. There's something special in the top notes that differs from most berry-laced fragrances. I would wear this in every season; it's not too warm or heavy, but has a beautiful sweetness. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CarmelCoveredCutie on 3/24/2012 5:35:00 PM more reviews by CarmelCoveredCutie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

My favorite BBW scent by far! It has a berry scent that is absolutely to die for! I will definitely be repurchasing

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Fragrances products