Maybelline • Baby Lips Lip Balm • Lip Treatments

rated 3.6(1302 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 kittyinglasses on 3/29/2014 8:47:00 PM more reviews by kittyinglasses

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love these.

I've finished off one, and am on my second that I got in a pack of 2/$3 (which is a great deal if you like these!)
Will repurchase. They're fantastic for the winter and underneath some of my more drying lippies like WnW Megalast.
I recommend it all the time.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 makeupmac19 on 3/23/2014 9:07:00 PM more reviews by makeupmac19

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

I always have one of these in my purse because I always carry this around. I love it. It really moisturizes my lips and I like how some of them even come in colors too so it's not just a plain old lip balm. Personally I've always loved these and I will never stop buying them.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mmsqueaks on 3/22/2014 2:14:00 AM more reviews by mmsqueaks

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I always keep a tube of this in my purse in Peach Kiss. I love the sheer, nude/peachy color. It's not the most moisturizing balm in the world, but my lips are in good shape and this product doesn't seem to have any drying effect so far. Have been using this pretty consistently for approximately six months, and I will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sanabilbeautifier on 3/21/2014 12:32:00 PM more reviews by sanabilbeautifier

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Hi,
I bought this product from maybeliine outlet at chase up in cherry me.
I love the product, whenever i open it the smells really refresh me, cute packing, reasonable amount and very silky texture. It keeps my lips maoitured for as long as 2-3 hours as i used to chawked my lips so much thats y its a good staying time for me :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 booyabab on 3/17/2014 3:03:00 AM more reviews by booyabab

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Dried and darkened my lips!! Aside from its price, nothing is great. Will never buy again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Sophos93 on 3/16/2014 4:37:00 PM more reviews by Sophos93

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

The colour pay off is pretty good for a lip balm I have 3 of the colours and they are nice to wear in the day as they are subtle and moisturising. My lips get pretty dry so it doesn't work wonders in the moisturising department for me but it's okay for day time. I love to throw them in my bag and reapply them throughout the day. Overall I think they are great for everyday wear and will repurchase unless I find a better alternative

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 chloehops on 3/16/2014 6:35:00 AM more reviews by chloehops

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

I bought one of these in every color and formula and ALL of them dried my lips out so bad! I thought it was a fluke, but the more I used them, the flakier and drier my poor lips got. My lips were in great condition before I started using these. I had to do some major recovery afterwards. The subtle colors looked nice on lips IF you only so a light sweep, if you don't you look like you applied candle wax to your lips. They are overpriced for how crappy they are. I've bought dollar store makeup better than these.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 karaloverr on 3/14/2014 2:44:00 PM more reviews by karaloverr

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

this is amazing! I have all of the normal ones and I have A limited edition one in 'Mango Pie' These are my FAVE lip balm. only problem is the packenging. It wears off after a while, My Lid for my 'Intense Care' doesn't work so it slips off randomly. BUT AMAZEBALLS!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 HNA on 3/11/2014 9:25:00 AM more reviews by HNA

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Bottom line is.. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY. It's not even moisturising

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Rajisunder on 3/10/2014 10:00:00 PM more reviews by Rajisunder

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I don't have a love hate relationship for this product good colours but it doesn't moisturize for a long time this has to be reapplied every 15 min however I love the colour specially pink punch and cherry lips

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Lip Treatments products