BeneFit Cosmetics • Girl Meets Pearl • Highlighters

rated 4.0(103 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 arobejsek on 3/23/2014 6:33:00 PM more reviews by arobejsek

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I don't like this at all, and ended up giving it away. It looks dry and disgusting on my skin and the benefit "watts up" highlighting stick is a much better choice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Mathildish on 3/19/2014 6:26:00 PM more reviews by Mathildish

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

A bit on the more golden side, better for darker/medium/olive-toned skin tones. A bit to shimmery, but it has a great lasting effect!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 hazee78 on 3/2/2014 1:13:00 AM more reviews by hazee78

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I just am not a fan. It was just a very subtle shimmer not enough for me. High Beam is better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ShazboTastic on 1/2/2014 4:01:00 PM more reviews by ShazboTastic

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I like this. It's not too shimmery and the pinkish golden tone works better with me. It sounds weird but it smells nice too! I have had in ages and its not ran out. Good value for money in that aspect

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 stephakneeeee on 12/26/2013 2:47:00 PM more reviews by stephakneeeee

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

love this highlighter. it's sheen-y rather than shiny which gives a great glow around the brows or cheekbones. easy to apply, you don't need much so it lasts a really long time.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 drok on 12/7/2013 3:06:00 PM more reviews by drok

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

High Beam is much more better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 QueenBee1217 on 12/3/2013 3:44:00 PM more reviews by QueenBee1217

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have the deluxe size for half a year already and it's not even half empty! Gives me the pretty highlight and it goes a long way. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 maggiethebeagle on 11/3/2013 7:24:00 AM more reviews by maggiethebeagle

Age: 44-55   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Love this mixed into my foundation. It gives me a nice glow. Weird packaging. I started out with this as a sample in a tube and that was much better. A pump would be the best, though. Does not make me break out so love that!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hellothisislucy on 9/26/2013 5:10:00 PM more reviews by hellothisislucy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Really nice subtle highlighter, packaging looks really nice took ages to come out when I first used it but I guess you'd expect that, defiantly would repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 koalasarenotbears on 9/7/2013 7:36:00 PM more reviews by koalasarenotbears

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This highlighter gives a lovely pearly sheen- not glittery at all!

I put it on over my bb cream, before I add my cream blush. It's subtle enough to wear every day. I love it!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Highlighters products