Wet 'n' Wild Color Icon Blusher - Pearlescent Pink

4.2

159 reviews

81% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.1

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.1

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Talc, Nylon 12, Boron Nitrate, Zinc Stearate, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Octyldodecanol, Kaolin, Cyclopentasiloxane, Silica, Phenoxyethanol, Cyclohexasiloxane, Lauroyl Lysine, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Butylparaben, Ethylparaben, Isobutylparaben, Mica, Iron Oxides ( CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Manganese Violet (CI 77492), Bismuth Oxychloride (CI 77163), Ultramarines (CI 77007), Red 28 Lake, Orange 5 Lake Cl 45370, Carmine (CI 75470), Red 6 Lake (CI 15850)


on 10/29/2014 4:45:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love the product

It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, gorgeous color (I think it will fit with all skin color), very natural (a fresh peachy pink on my skin), the shimmer doesn't bother me at all because it less visible, very affordable,

The package is a standard black plastic with clear plastic lid, The brush is rather coarse but ir doesn't matter for I prefer my blush brush

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.



on 10/15/2014 11:05:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love this product! I have tried blushes from a ton of different brands (drugstore and high-end) and these blushes are still in my top three favorites! I love these so much! I have every color they have. The only problem I have with them is that there are not that many colors. However, I can look past that because they are amazing! Super pigmented and super beautiful!


on 10/13/2014 3:57:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Dark, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

It's okay, but I'm not crazy about the shimmer at my age. I will only use it occasionally to finish it up.


on 9/24/2014 12:05:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Cheap and not horrible blush but the packaging is really flimsy and my blush became cracked after a few months. Would not repurchase because not long lasting and the blush got everywhere after cracked. The brush is not useful either. Must buy a kabuki separately.


on 9/15/2014 10:08:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really enjoy this blush and the natural pink flush it gives, however I only give it four lipsticks as I do see actual pieces of glitter when I wear it, which I don't prefer, but I do wear this blush quite often. If you like glitter in your blush, you'll love this! It's pretty richly pigmented!


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love these blushes! I have 3/4 of them (don't have Berry Shimmer but I am planning on changing that soon). They're only $2.99, sometimes less, sometimes bogo half off, and are seriously the most pigmented blushes I've ever used, even compared to high end. Bonus, they all show up on my deep tan skin (true match w7). I've never liked a blush with shimmer, but this one gives a nice glowy sheen to the cheeks. If you've tried Milani's baked blushes (I have Rose D'oro) it's not as "glittery" as those imo. oely sheen on the cheeks - skip a highlight with this one!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/5/2014 4:29:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

Cheap dupe for Nars Orgasm! I like this


on 8/5/2014 10:05:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

The packaging is very hard to get open, I dropped mine on the floor trying to get it open and it broke, Blush went everywhere.

I WILL NOT be buying this ever again.

Packaging is way too flimsy.


on 8/2/2014 12:57:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I use this blush everyday and it gives me a very natural flush of color. When I bought it, it was very inexpensive, but I don't see it on the shelves anymore. Wet N Wild probably stopped making it, but I will enjoy mine while I can. It's has small and simple packaging, so it's rectangular and black. There is a brush in there, but I don't use it at all. I prefer to apply this blush with a kabuki or my angled blush brush. A little bit goes a long way, so I try to dab a little bit on my brush and just apply as evenly as I can. If you use too much, it's easy to fix. Just take your hand and then gently swipe your cheek and then some of it will come off or it will be more evenly distributed. That's one of the reasons why I like this blush is because it's so easy to work with and no matter what you do, it's hard to look like a clown. It also a beautiful color that seems very flattering on any skin tone. I'm going to be pretty bummed when I am out of my blush, but that's going to take awhile because this stuff lasts a very long time!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/26/2014 11:47:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

It has some large shimmers in it and is VERY pigmented. The shimmers are why only 4 lippies. And whereas I like the pigment, it's a bit much on my skin for a work day. Otherwise, I like how it complements bronzers without competing with the shading.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top