Gucci • Gucci Guilty • Fragrances

rated 4.0(123 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 abatnamedtwitch on 12/22/2013 11:00:00 PM more reviews by abatnamedtwitch

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely love this perfume! I do not get much floral at all when I smell it. Men love it. I just really wish it lasted longer on me. I get maybe 20 minutes of being able to smell it on me after I sprayed it before its gone. Maybe I should try the lotion too. I will definitely repurchase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 BrigitteBardot on 12/22/2013 10:53:00 PM more reviews by BrigitteBardot

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

It's not bad, but I agree with the review that it's got a strong alcohol smell to it. There are much better perfumes out there imo. But it could just be my body chemistry.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 karess on 12/14/2013 8:27:00 PM more reviews by karess

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

gucci gucci.... I love the bottle of this perfume. its very expensive looking. the scent is a little soft for me personally so I use it for more of a layering perfume. it smells pretty fresh and powdery w a hint of expensive,but very light so if u dont layer it probably wont last all day. again im an ebay shopper so the price never bothers me... hope u like ladies

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xylochick02 on 10/12/2013 8:32:00 PM more reviews by xylochick02

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Love this - I think it's becoming my "signature scent," actually. It makes me feel feminine and sexy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Stark77 on 10/7/2013 1:31:00 AM more reviews by Stark77

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

Really, this smell is divine. It's pretty safe, though. It's sits close to the skin--safe for office wear, I'd say. Slightly spicy, then warm and almost sweet. I find it sexy, in a way. However, I want Hypnotic Poison, as it lasts a bit longer and is more "me". I'll be buying this too, when I can afford it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stls on 9/30/2013 2:00:00 PM more reviews by stls

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Gucci Guilty is ''nice'', ok. A soft, peachy lilac perfume with some pink pepper to add an impression of modern edge, flashy packaging and intriguing advertisement. Linear, stays close to the skin and lasts 4-5 hours.
I tested it a few times and it's indeed pleasurable and easy to wear, a safe office scent but that's all. The whole concept it terribly misleading IMO. This is a very soft INNOCENT floral, but of course nothing sells more than sex these days, hence the advertisement.
I have nothing against this perfume, I'm neither intrigued nor inspired to wear it and wouldn't mind smelling it on others.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mermaidunicorns on 9/23/2013 11:59:00 PM more reviews by mermaidunicorns

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

My all time favorite perfume and go to scent! I don't really like florals, but this one smells so good! I feel so womanly and sexy when i wear it. Definitely worth the money!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Martinis on 9/21/2013 6:58:00 PM more reviews by Martinis

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

One of my favourite parfumes. I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Lady5andy on 9/17/2013 10:08:00 PM more reviews by Lady5andy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I got this sample from Sephora. It's a nice, oriental perfume. I like it but I do not love it. I also do not really smell it on me, didn't get any compliments either. I think it would be a great perfume for the nightime, and definitively for the winter. I think it would be better on someone else, so .... Still searching for my HG.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Alexandra123Y on 9/5/2013 5:49:00 AM more reviews by Alexandra123Y

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

The packaging is gorgeous. Apart from being golden and shiny it gives a nice heavy feel in the hand.
But fragrance didn't work well for me. It opens nice: seductive and strong but in some time I started feeling strong smell of alcohol. A complete turn off.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Gucci products

More Fragrances products