L'Oreal • Voluminous Million Lashes • Mascara

rated 3.4(921 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.54%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 Buttercup1117 on 12/23/2014 9:49:00 AM more reviews by Buttercup1117

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This mascara makes my eyelashes look stiff, wet, and spikey... I like my lashes to look soft and full. Compared to "Better Than Sex" mascara, this was a disapointment. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone. This isn't the worst mascara I've ever tried, so I'll probably use the rest so I don't waste my money. I will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 K3lliii on 12/20/2014 10:56:00 AM more reviews by K3lliii

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

The best drugstore mascara out there, hands down. Perfect delivery of length, volume, & pigment. HG for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* julalg on 11/26/2014 9:11:00 PM more reviews by julalg

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a drug store dupe for Benefit's They're Real for me, and I fall into the camp of loving They're Real. It lengthens and separates and stays on. Good for a daily mascara when I am looking for something that doesn't provide a ton of drama and lasts the whole day.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Cestsibon on 11/26/2014 1:59:00 PM more reviews by Cestsibon

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Started using this after I could not seem to find my old Mabeyline volume express anymore. I tend to use bush/comb style wands since they work well on my long thin lashes to prevent clumping. This is really a very good drugstore product! Goes on beautifully, good volume (after 2nd coat) and does not clump. Only cons is brush is hard, so getting it up in lash line is not the most comfortable, and it could be easier to close. I'm still looking for my HG combo of wand and formula for my lashes. That said this is my current drugstore favorite.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* princessmeowmeow on 11/23/2014 7:09:00 PM more reviews by princessmeowmeow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I liked this mascara a lot. It was darkly pigmented, buildable, curling, and it definitely made it look as though I suddenly sprouted more lashes. There was no fallout and it lasted for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Beesmith20 on 11/16/2014 12:14:00 AM more reviews by Beesmith20

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

love this mascara. makes my eyelashes super voluminous and long. doesn't clump at all. I love this mascara better than the benefit they're real mascara.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 SummerGirl24 on 11/9/2014 1:21:00 PM more reviews by SummerGirl24

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This was the first of many L'Oreal mascaras I would buy and all I have to say is that this is my Fav! It isn't the one I love the most but, the Voluminous Million Lashes chain of mascaras are. At first I thought that it was no good cause it would smudge while I was applying it so I left it with the rest of abandoned mascaras for a while. When I used again I was blown away with how good it was! It separated all my lashes and made them all look 10x longer. I was hooked until I bought the Volume Million Lashes Excess waterproof that then didn't smudge at all (the other one did a little if i rushed while putting it on or at the end of the day). Still would use it if I didn't have the excess on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 squirrelXetiquette on 10/31/2014 4:46:00 PM more reviews by squirrelXetiquette

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

No sir, i dont like it. A very unimpressive, uninspiring mascara that does very little for lashes other than darken them. There is LITERALLY nothing special about this product. The formula is whatever, the brush is blah, and the packaging is just that...packaging. I really wanted to like this mascara, but there is not much to like; having said that, there is not much to hate. Meh. Just another mascara that does not leave me looking *any* better.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 joana7 on 10/24/2014 5:59:00 AM more reviews by joana7

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I seriously do not understand why this mascara does not have a better score on MUA. This is my all time favourite. It gives volume and makes lashes look nice and pretty with no mess and next to zero smudging (it will happen now and then but it is not an issue). Nice packaging and wand. I love trying new stuff so I don't often repurchase products but I'm on my fourth or fifth Million Lashes mascara so that says a lot.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautyflower on 10/15/2014 6:21:00 AM more reviews by beautyflower

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

I LOOOOVE THIS! It does a little bit of everything (lenghtening, defining - seperation - and volumizes) and that's what makes it so nice! Sadly, sometimes it can flake but it doesn't happen often. If you've been dissapointed with the voluminous butterfly because of the asymetrical brush, try this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Mascara products