Burt's Bees Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter

4.0

122 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Not tested on animals
Burt's Bees is a Cruelty-Free Subsidiary.

INGREDIENTS

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire d'abeille), aroma (flavor)*, ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, mangifera indica (mango) seed butterllanolin, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene, linalool. *natural flavor


on 4/3/2014 2:50:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The best I just bought mine and I can say they are fresh on the lips, I love the smell, I used it as a night treatment



on 11/17/2013 10:03:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

the product smells nice at first but after a while it smell kind of waxy,not the best moisturizer on the market


on 11/11/2013 6:20:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I LOVE THIS!!! I have 2 so far. I feel like I need one in my purse, my car, my room, etc. The packaging is a normal stick lip balm type package. This lip balm smells nice and feels nice on the lips. It's not sticky or greasy. The formulation is smooth. Burt's Bees did well on this product :) I will definitely be buying this again.


on 11/3/2013 6:03:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I love this lip balm. It is my current favorite. Super moisturizing, smells and tastes amazing, perfect under lipstick or on it's once. It's amazing. I'm not a fan of original burts, I don't love the intense minty-ness, but this stuff is perfect.


on 10/25/2013 1:52:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This smells great, but it's too shiny for my personal preference and doesn't moisturize my lips much at all! It's disappointing, I prefer their original lip balm. The label completely faded as well, which doesn't leave for a very attractive product.


on 10/5/2013 12:28:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

This lip balm has a good consistency (not too hard for cold climates) and makes my lips soft and healthy. I'm not sold on the scent though, a bit too sickly sweet and fruity for me.


on 9/28/2013 11:16:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

loooooooooove the smell


on 9/28/2013 12:02:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

it does a very good job at moisturizing buuuuuuut it kinda smells like vomit. it sounded like it would smell amazing by the sound of it. but it literally smells like vomit to me... i would just stick to the original if i was you.


on 9/18/2013 11:03:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

It's okay and works like a lip balm should. I just prefer my lip balm without any taste/flavor/smell.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

One of my current top 3 lip moisturizers (Carmex in the tube, Burts Bees Nourishing Lip Balm, and Aquaphore ointment).

I really enjoy the smell and texture.


Popular Lip Treatments


Baby Lips Lip Balm
1494 Reviews
Prep + Prime Lip
174 Reviews
Lip Balm
1024 Reviews


Top Rated Burt's Bees Products

image

Fig Lip Shimmer

51 reviews
Back to Top