MAC • Sheertone Blush in Blushbaby • Blush

rated 4.5(436 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 shgirl2 on 10/13/2013 10:38:00 PM more reviews by shgirl2

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Other    

This is a lovely blush. It's neutral enough to go with nearly everything. I might like something even the tiniest less pink to go with red l/s but for everything it gives just the right flush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mickansley123 on 10/13/2013 10:32:00 PM more reviews by mickansley123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Amazing blush! It's hard for me to use any other!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* babyblue59 on 10/13/2013 10:19:00 PM more reviews by babyblue59

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This blush is beautiful. The perfect everyday blush color. It is a soft rosy tan that looks very flattering and natural. I cannot say enough good things about this blush. I will say that this blush is basically a dupe for Tarte's blush in the color Exposed (which I already have) and you definitely don't need both. However, this is my favorite blush to wear at the moment!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ha77 on 8/28/2013 2:40:00 AM more reviews by Ha77

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

My sister bought this color years ago and it looked so good on her I had to get some. I have used this blush for probably 10 years. The color is a wonderful subtle shade that brings out a great pinky tone. This shade looks good on most skin tones, I have seen it on several women from a really tan olive complexion to "glow in the dark" pale and it looks great on all of them. This is my go to blush, if they ever discontinue it I will be hoarding enough to make it through the rest of my life.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Eliza182695 on 8/22/2013 3:57:00 AM more reviews by Eliza182695

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Im absolutely in love with this blush!!! It's probably my favorite blush of all time! So natural but yet VERY noticeable! I'm nw25 & it is shows up on me well & is so gorgeous! If you're debating whether or not you wanna buy this, go for it! You won't regret it! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dv_27 on 8/5/2013 11:52:00 PM more reviews by dv_27

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

OMG I lovee this blush, used it almost everyday for the past year. Dunno why this is the one I reach for more. Its been in my makeup bag for a very long time and just hit pan on this.. yay!! On my NC40 skin tone its a MBBB. Just the right pop of color without looking too much.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beanl on 7/24/2013 12:15:00 PM more reviews by beanl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I like my blush to look as natural as possible (like a natural flush) and I don't like any shimmer in it either. So this sounded perfect and... it lived to my expectations!
It's a very neutral color that looks good on everyone and literally goes with everything. It's a sheertone blush, so it's rather translucent as well. I'm NC35 and it takes quite a bit for it to show up on my skintone.
It's my everyday blush and I really recommend it if you're looking for a natural or a truly neutral blush. It might be too light for people that aren't very fair and are looking for a pop of color, though.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 yazmin77 on 7/23/2013 8:49:00 AM more reviews by yazmin77

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I thought this would be a nice nude pink but when applied on my very light olive skin I got a horrible brown colour that dident go we'll with my skin tone at all! I can't see any pink, if you have a medium skin tone you probably can pick up the pink tones!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Holymacarony on 7/12/2013 7:03:00 AM more reviews by Holymacarony

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love love love love this blush!! It is my most worn blush in 2013. Before I got this, my HG was mac pinch me, who is similar but maybe a bit more warm/red. I still love that one, but I find Blushbaby to look even more natural and fit every style and color. I dont think fair skinned girls will regret buying this!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lipstickjunkie4 on 7/11/2013 1:44:00 AM more reviews by Lipstickjunkie4

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This blush is a pretty color on fair to medium skin tones. It gives a light beautiful flush that looks natural. It has been one of my favorites for the last 5 years. It was actually the blush I wore on my wedding day! I recommend this color to a lot of people and they always end up loving it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products