Kleancolor • Nail Lacquer • Polishes

rated 4.0(44 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Petta on 1/12/2013 4:24:00 PM more reviews by Petta

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Great polish-no need to spend big bucks-this is great stuff. Bought 50 for $52 via EBay. So far one has been a little thick-no problem-bought polish thinner from Sally's. Wearing a diamond finish pink for 7days and NO CHIPS! and I didn't use a top coat either.
I'd rather have this set of inexpensive polishes than 2 $25 Chanel polishes.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dakota2010 on 11/26/2012 11:29:00 PM more reviews by dakota2010

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love every color in this line! However, on me, the polish does not dry :(
I polished using "Winter Wonderland" and even an hour later, it still smudges when I went to write a shopping list.
I used a fast dry top coat, submerged them in icy water, and nothing helps..that is why I took off a lippie...
However, a kind MUA responded to my post stating that Kleancolor's do not dry on some people...very strange..it's lame that I must be one of those unlucky few..

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Emely74123 on 10/26/2012 2:49:00 AM more reviews by Emely74123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

PROS:

- Great formula!
- Long lasting & dries quick!
- Does not streak and barely sheer for some shades!
- Many beautiful choices of creams, glitters, pearls and metallics!
- The packaging is nice, the brush is fairly long & the bristles of it spreads nicely on to the nail!
- Really cheap about $1 each!
- Comes off easily as well

Overall, I love this brand of nail polish! So many shades of every color and types! I prefer this one over the some what higher end ones!

CONS:

None!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Quartersnpaints7 on 10/2/2012 12:45:00 AM more reviews by Quartersnpaints7

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

For the price of these polishes.. there should be no complaints!! Beautiful bottle and so many colors to choose from.. you just cant go wrong. Love these.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cheeky on 9/16/2012 7:05:00 AM more reviews by cheeky

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I am so impressed with this polish. They have it at a dollar store in my area, not a great color selection, but every now and then I find some colors I like. The formula is great, very opaque, and the brush is small enough to be maneuverable, and doesn't have the annoying drip effect that Essie polishes seem to have. I have this polish in 143 pastel yellow, 23 mango, 19 neon orange, 21 neon fuschia, 24 bikini green, 15 neon saphire, 194 afternoon picnic.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ch4n on 8/22/2012 2:51:00 AM more reviews by ch4n

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

marvelous colors to choose. want to buy them all *i wish,lol*.

pros : glides on smoothly, nice brush, one application is enough on pastels/nude colors, two is best for more bright/neon colors.
they last for a week, not chipped. a very good quality for the price, and i couldn't ask for more.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Barbara98 on 6/16/2012 3:31:00 PM more reviews by Barbara98

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The nail polishes are very cheap, beautiful colors and long-lasting! But the smell (especially the topcoat) have a very bad smell!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mzjhene on 2/19/2012 12:33:00 PM more reviews by mzjhene

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I have this in AURORA, the prettiest sparkly glitter polish ever!
It's got pink stars and iridescent glitters.
It looks like magical faerie dust, i'm in love!

(as with most nail polish, I hate the smell. I wear non-toxic clear coat as a base for healthier nail)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 feelingcold on 2/4/2012 1:04:00 PM more reviews by feelingcold

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I've only tried the metallics, but all four that I tried were amazing. The colour is very bright and it is wearable with only one coat. It went on smooth with very little streaking. For a metallic with such good coverage it's fantastic to have such little streaking. It dried quickly. With two thin coats it didn't dent at all after it dried. I did my toe nails and went to bed less than ten minutes later. I woke up with them looking perfect. I'm super impressed with these polishes, especially given how cheap they were. I'll be sure to pick up more colours.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 felissajohnson on 1/27/2012 8:09:00 AM more reviews by felissajohnson

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

EXCELLENT COLOR SELECTION. These are really great polishes. The quality and amount of product that you receive is great for the price. I get these at my local beauty supply store for only $1. After getting these for so low of a price I could not imagine paying $9 for nail polish (I never have anyway) that does the same thing as this does. I really like these and I am so glad that I found them and now have a staple nail polish to rely on.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kleancolor products

More Polishes products