NYX • Round Lipstick Frappucino 632 • Lipstick

rated 4.3(38 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 radiance22 on 11/10/2011 7:22:00 PM more reviews by radiance22

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Great neutral lipstick! I bought it after reading a few review. I was looking for another color but found this and decided why not? I love it! It's every daytime appropriate and also good for work.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cat623 on 10/31/2011 1:17:00 AM more reviews by cat623

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My everyday neutral pink/nude for work. It actually shows up on my pigmented lips and doesn't look too brown or pink/cool. Love it! fyi, I'm NC 40, Asian.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 elladcookie on 3/19/2011 2:03:00 PM more reviews by elladcookie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I'm really not impressed with this lipstick... while it is very creamy (glides on my lips like butter) and the color is lovely, it does a really good job in emphasizing the lines on my lips which I don't ever experience with maybelline and l'oreal lipsticks. I really want to have a love affair with this one but... maybe I need to exfoliate and moisturize before I put this on... heck I don't wanna go through too much trouble when I'm in a hurry so i'd rather just use another lipstick! it also does not last very long so you have to reapply every 2 hours or so.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BintangkeciL on 3/8/2011 2:56:00 AM more reviews by BintangkeciL

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite...
it's brownie pink color. it's good on my lips. The color is stay long and pigmented enough...
i like when i glide this on my lips and don't makes my lips dry. it's fit with any e/s color. So natural...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Yogal28 on 3/1/2011 11:30:00 PM more reviews by Yogal28

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

A dark brownish red on me. I can't say it's MLBB as it is not. Although it's good for a touch of color and formal occasion, i am not too fond of it. Overly applied can look unnatural and the texture is not of a desiring one too. Feel heavy on lips, heavily scented and it has mineral oil ingredient in it, i have since toss it and never repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pjw1209 on 1/13/2011 2:29:00 AM more reviews by pjw1209

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

APRIL UPDATE: I've been wearing this shade everyday, and liking it much better than I did initially ~ I changed the rating from four to five lippies.



Frappuccino is a nice, light brownish, neutral shade w/warm tones. It works well w/my yellow-orange skin tone. NYX lipsticks are so creamy ~ I always line my lips or the lipstick ends up all over my face. It's very similar to some of the other colors I own ~ I don't have a store that sells NYX close to me, so it's hit or miss when I order product.
It's a nice product and a great value.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aegyo on 12/13/2010 8:23:00 AM more reviews by aegyo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

MLBB for me, the last B standing for Brighter. This is the lippie I carry around in my handbag, my in-case-of-emergency lippie for the days I get caught short. I am a happier person that this lipstick exists.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 dessa123 on 11/9/2010 4:30:00 PM more reviews by dessa123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

its very moisturizing and the smell doesnt bother however i hate the color on me its way too dark on my lips almost brown,not pink at all

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamarmywife on 11/3/2010 2:32:00 PM more reviews by glamarmywife

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product. I wanted a nice diaper bag color lol. ( A cheap lipstick to keep in the diaper bag and not have a hernia if my daughter ruins it. lol. It goes perfectly with my deeper complexion. I wear Revlons Colorstay in Toast. Its jus one of those colors that you dont have to think about. Its a nice neutral nude on me with a bit of a rosy undertone. I find it really similar to MACs Velvet Teddy without the price tag. I dont mind reapplying my lipcolor. I do it all day with any lipcolor I wear.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 eri83 on 10/21/2010 8:34:00 PM more reviews by eri83

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is a great neutral/pink shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More NYX products

More Lipstick products