Paris Hilton • Siren • Fragrances

rated 3.5(28 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 shannon83 on 5/20/2011 3:10:00 PM more reviews by shannon83

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I love this perfume so much, it just smells so happy and cheerful. It reminds me of sunshine, you can really smell the apricot in it and the flowers. It is really light and great for spring and summer,it is very fun and flirty. I have a body spray from VS that is a dead ringer for this scent too, you can tell no difference at all between them. The VS mist is called "Good Day Sunshine" and it is from the Secret Moments Collection. So if anyone likes this fragrance and wants to try it for a cheaper price def. check out the Good Day Sunshine. I got mine in my local store for $3 on sale I had this mist before I even got the Siren perfume. But this perfume is def. a winner and I will keep repurchasing. I recommend everyone to try it out. Pretty good lasting power and silage too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AthenaRain on 4/21/2011 3:25:00 AM more reviews by AthenaRain

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Nothing special with this perfume for me but I like it. It reminds me when i was studying in college. This smell is cheerful, fresh, sweet and i think it is me. I have almost 3 bottles and still luv it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Rouquine25 on 2/12/2011 10:04:00 PM more reviews by Rouquine25

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love every Paris Hilton scent, and this one is no exception! It's sweet, but very sophisticated. I like it for special occasions because it's good, but not overpowering. Just get all of Paris's perfumes! :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jcdiva1 on 11/30/2010 11:49:00 AM more reviews by jcdiva1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Dark   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed   Eyes: Black    

Honestly in my opinion, this stuff smells very old lady-ish. But I will admit that it does have its moments where it smells good but overall it's too flowery for my taste. I would recommend you try it before you buy it. But if you NEED to get a paris hilton perfume, get Can Can because that one is far better :) Plus the bottle is an eyesore!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aqua76239 on 7/26/2010 4:43:00 PM more reviews by aqua76239

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

good grief, talk about hate-seems like everyone and their mother are hating on this perfume. Seriously, I have smelled much worse scents before. Siren while somewhat basic is nice uncomplicated scent.

Notes listed on Fragrantica: Frangipani, apricot, honeysuckle, orchid, lotus, sandalwood, vanilla and musk. At first spray, I smell flowers mixed with apricot, then it mellows out into sweet vanilla over tropical flowers scent, sweet and light.
I actually like the bottle and think it looks rather elegant. I picture young girls wearing something airy and light, blowing on the wind, on the beach. This scent is very summery and airy(by that I don't mean its citrus/crisp, sweet and tropical is the word), but i picture tropical getaway rather than picnics and bbq. I wore in 80% humidity and it wasn't overpowering. It doesn't have major siliage but it gently lingers for about 3 hours.
Some of the comments about this frag is just downright hilarious-"hooker's vomit"? I mean, really, you got to do better than that.
IMO, it falls into same category as Burberry Classic as one of the reviewers said. If you don't like vanilla and fruit, I'd advise against it. . I don't think i would repurchase since i have too many frag already but will use up small bottle i have.

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blueberryfrost on 7/23/2010 11:32:00 PM more reviews by blueberryfrost

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

On me, Siren is a very sweet, candylike floral. It smells like honeysuckle and vanilla. Very sweet and light, not a complex scent and I don't detect any musk. I wouldn't exactly call it gourmand because it isn't foody. Just a sweet floral. I love honeysuckle and I love sweet perfumes but this almost is too sweet and girly, even for me. I like it well enough but don't reach for it often. I like Paris' scents usually but this isn't a favorite of mine. Good if you're looking for a pretty summer scent though.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 SweetNSpicy on 4/9/2010 10:55:00 PM more reviews by SweetNSpicy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I really WANTED to like this.. At first, it smells semi-sweet and nice... When you spray it on your body though, it smells like Can-Can mixed with those knock-off $3 body sprays.
It stays on all day, but trust me, you don't want to smell like this all day.
It's gross, loses it's sweet smell after a few minutes, and it far too overpowering. And I only did 1 spray..
This is a disappointment.
I thought "Just Me" was her worst perfume, but this one makes that one smell good.

I really wanted to like this!! YUCK!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pxcrunnercat on 4/7/2010 12:57:00 PM more reviews by pxcrunnercat

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

On me, this fragrance smells NOTHING like Viva la Juicy. At first it smells extremely synthetic, kind of a mix of rotten fruit and plastic, reminds me of Versace Red Jeans. But the drydown is actually pretty, very fruity-musky. I don't like this stuff as much as Can Can, but it's not bad either. Still deciding whether to buy the full size but I don't know if it's unique enough to justify a purchase...

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ora613 on 3/1/2010 12:25:00 PM more reviews by ora613

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I thought I'd hate this at first sniff--isn't Paris Hilton a synonym for tacky? But actually, it was not that bad; sweet and girly, but not overwhelmingly so. I'm just not a gourmand fan. I used up the sample but won't be buying.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 saintifying on 1/28/2010 2:06:00 PM more reviews by saintifying

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Let me start by saying that I hate the packaging. The bottle is horrendously ugly. It does remind me of cheap, old, drugstore perfume. I hate looking at it.

But the smell is great. It smells kinda beachy to me, but sweet also. It really appeals to me. The first time I smelled it, I wasn't 100% on it, but now that it was gifted to me and I have worn it, it smells great. I am a fan of a few of the Paris perfumes, but I feel like this one may be my new favorite of her line. It's now part of my regular perfume rotation.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Paris Hilton products

More Fragrances products