Coty • Halle by Halle Berry • Fragrances

rated 3.4(80 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.47%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 seagoddess35 on 1/18/2012 5:26:00 PM more reviews by seagoddess35

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

love this, i got it 50% off after xmas as well.
its like a spicy, sweet vanillaish. just really enjoy this...

it lasts ok, i think it is nice....

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 KourtneyBrooke on 1/5/2012 6:39:00 PM more reviews by KourtneyBrooke

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I've had this for a few years and I really like it. Sweet but not TOO sickeningly sweet like other celeb perfumes out there like Britney Spears and Mariah etc... Has a warmth to it and it's a unique fragrance which is something I look for when purchasing a new perfume. Doesn't smell like everything else out there. Not so strong as to overpower people and make them gag lol but strong enough to be noticeable and nice. :) Plus, pretty cheap since I get it at drugstores.

Update:haven't worn this in a loooong time. at least over a year or more. It goes bad fast. I guess cuz it's cheap. and I'm just over the smell.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ashswonderland on 12/29/2011 4:51:00 PM more reviews by ashswonderland

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

I really like this perfume. I got a sample from a purchase I made on Amazon and have been using it sense. I got two samples and thought that would last me a decent amount of time. But just ran across a small bottle 15ml for 5 bucks couldn't pass that up. This scent is great its warm and spicy. I'm kind of addicted to it once I run out I'll definately repurchase

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Infraredhead on 12/19/2011 11:06:00 PM more reviews by Infraredhead

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

It really makes me mad that I have bottles of perfume that are ten times more expensive than this little bottle but it is the only one that drives my boyfriend crazy out of my arsenal (and I am quite the collector).

Be careful...a little goes a long way. I generally spray it on thirty minutes or more before going out. It is a strong, spicy scent at first but dries down to something a little more subtle. Lasts all day on me and I can still smell it on my clothes the next day.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 hannahh51 on 12/4/2011 8:47:00 AM more reviews by hannahh51

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I got a sample from this from ulta the other day and I was excited because I collect perfumes. I sprayed this on my neck and gagged its soo musky! Very cloying and smells like a grandma. I went to my friends' house that same night and she asked me have you been using clorox? So I am guessing it smells like Clorox. Ew!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alison_k on 10/30/2011 8:11:00 PM more reviews by alison_k

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This is a very average fragrance, warm and quite pleasant in my opinion, just not anything special. I bought a trial size of this fragrance and it was really cheap although the bottle was very nice. I wouldn't buy it again but wouldn't complain if I was bought this as a gift. Nice enough but not crazy about it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 CoverModel on 10/8/2011 3:16:00 PM more reviews by CoverModel

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Don't waste your time on this one...doesn't last, boring plain scent

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Jasmine19 on 8/14/2011 3:20:00 AM more reviews by Jasmine19

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

The only thing I liked about this perfume is the bottle. The smell makes me feel sick. It kind of reminds me a little of Hilary Duff's with love but Hilary's I like this one has too much of an alcohol smell in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 DiaryofaDyme on 5/20/2011 1:36:00 PM more reviews by DiaryofaDyme

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

The first note is a bit cloying- I smell a little bit of berry(the fruit), a little bit of vanilla, and a lot of alcohol. Then, when the scent settles, I detect a bit of that fresh, clean scent w/ perhaps a hint of ylang-ylang- a gentle note just bordering attempted over-sophistry. This perfume, to me, embodies everything Halle Berry- cute and gentle, but also simple and unoriginal- safe. It's not a scent that makes me wanna scream to the high heavens, nor a scent to have me break out in a body shaking cry .It is simply, safely, un-sophisticatedly blah.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* andToto2 on 2/27/2011 11:32:00 AM more reviews by andToto2

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

I am not generally a fan of warmer fragrances, but this one is not bad. When I apply it initially, it is far too strong and overpowering. But once it dries down and has a little time, it is quite pretty. Definitely a fragrance you need to be careful not to overapply.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Coty products

More Fragrances products