Too Faced Flatbuki brush (extra short handle)

4.7

41 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 9/19/2011 10:52:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I love this brush! Its soft, cruelty free, and oh so cute. It doesn't shed at all. I like to use it for mineral makeup and powder highlighter. I wouldn't buy this again on its own because its $15 and is pretty small, its perfect for travel. I wouldn't pay full price for it but it would sway me to purchase products if it was included in a set or a free gift with purchase!



on 7/3/2011 12:23:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is a really good sized brush to carry around with you for touch ups throughout the day. Love the pretty pink design on the handle and the brush is super soft.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/16/2011 8:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I got this included in a set. It is nice and super soft. I do use it if I am in a rush. It is a great brush for purses. However, it is not super useable daily to me. It is ok for blending but I prefer the larger kabuki.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/8/2011 11:25:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

12.50 for this soft little miracle . it is a great brush , costs alot less than most brushes and even the little box it came in is nice :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 1/11/2011 10:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is the softest brush ever!!!! I love it! It is great for travel because of the short handle! It is great quality as well!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/31/2010 12:36:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this brush! It's so handy, I use it for everything. I use it to apply blush, powder foundations, setting powder, ... its the perfect size for application on the face. It's super soft and is one of the most durable brushes I've ever had. I wash it all the time and it still looks and feels brand new! Great value for the price, i reallllly wish too faced would expand their brush line because i love this one so much their line would be great!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/7/2010 7:06:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse

Eyes: Black

I have two of the plus the full sized retractable one! I love them! They are so cute and soft and cruelty free! The size is perfect for applying blushe and bronsers!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this Flatbuki brush . Totally vegan made from teddy bear hair so soft . I use it to apply my mac mineralize skin finishes and I love it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Amazing for blush! I got it kinda thinking I wouldn't like it cause of it's size, but wanted to try it since I love Too Faced's brushes. I'm so happy I bought it. My blush goes on perfectly and pigmented with it. It's def a must have from Too Faced!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/14/2010 3:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I just love things that are both cute and functional. I got this little brush in the Bronzed and Beautiful palette, and I'm just so impressed with the quality! Super soft, doesn't shed, feels great & light on my skin. This is perfect for your makeup bag/purse & on the go application. Now I want the full sized retractable one BAD. Highly reccomended!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top