OPI Miami Beet

4.7

52 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.6

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/16/2012 9:20:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

YES! This is the right colour for me! I've been looking for some nice deep purple with pink inside for really long time. This one is amazing, stays for 6 days without cheaping and every day I heard at least one compliment on my nail poslish. Little bit more purple than the picture shows.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 12/4/2012 1:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Great colour! Has lasted me quite a while, I have had it for two years now and it is still in great condition, hasn't gone 'gluggy' at all. Bit expensive, but when its OPI, it's worth the extra $$. Lasts ages before chipping.


on 11/23/2012 4:34:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I probably had a wrong one, with bad formula - it was too liquid and made stains on my nails. Plus the color was different from the bottle.. I will try Manicurist of Seville instead.


on 10/7/2012 11:22:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I was searching for a nice fall color and loved this one as soon as I spotted the bottle in the store. It's not too bright and not too dark/gothy looking. It's a cream nail polish, which is what I prefer. The color is sort of a raspberry. In certain light it looks like a dark, deep reddish color. It looks great on my fair, cool skin. It goes on smooth and dries quickly, and it's completely opaque in 2 coats. This is probably going to be my most worn nail polish during the fall and winter!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/26/2012 4:50:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Beautiful, rich dark raspberry creme that applies smoothly with no streaks. Perfectly opaque in two coats. OPI's pro-wide brush is wonderful; I can easily coat my whole nail in two "swipes." I also find OPI polishes to dry quickly.


on 5/31/2012 9:52:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

This is great! Neutral to cool medium/dark purplish berry magenta. Easy to apply, no streaks, dries fast, cream finish. Wears like a champion, the formula is flawless. There is no visible difference between two and three coats, perfectly opaque. The color is a deep and rich, more grown up than typical magenta - would look good on anyone!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 9/20/2011 10:04:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

This color looks smashing on my skin tone!!! I got this for my birthday and I absolutely love it!!! I can wear it all year long!!! It's a must-have!!! It's easy to apply, the polish itself isn't too thick which would make your nails look goopy trying to apply a second coat!


Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I like this dark beet burgandy color; there's nothing grand about this color it's just okay. I don't think I'll ever need to buy this again because I don't reach for it often but I will keep it in my collection.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 4/1/2011 2:35:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Red, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Seriously, one of my favorite colors.

OPI is the reason for everything. I love OPI, I could marry it if I could >:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/21/2011 9:26:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

It's a deep rasberry colour but seems to look quite red and a bit vampy in some lights.

It definitely lives up to the quality I expect of OPI, opaque and streak free after 2 coats. It seems to last particularly long, for an extra 2 days longer than OPI polishes usually last on me. After 7 days it only had tip wear and a few minor chips and that's with major abuse (I was wearing OPI natural nails as a base coat and out the door which I prefer to SV).

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
Miracle Gel
149 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
Ballet Slippers
347 Reviews
Bubble Bath
Bubble Bath
360 Reviews
Dior Nail Glow
Dior Nail Glow
38 Reviews


Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

77 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

154 reviews
image

Over The Taupe

73 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

77 reviews
Back to Top