Too Faced • Chocolate Soleil • Bronzers

rated 4.5(388 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 GlitterLove12 on 1/15/2015 9:22:00 PM more reviews by GlitterLove12

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I cannot even begin to describe how happy this bronzer makes me! It's my favorite part of my makeup routine!!! I was itching to try this after getting my well loved Semi Sweet Chocolate Bar Palette. As soon as you pop open the compact you can smell the cocoa powder, it's absolutely delicious. I'm very fair skinned so I chose the lighter of the two available colors. It blends flawlessly and doesn't leave any kind of orange tint to it at all. It looks so natural and beautiful on. I highly recommend this gorgeous bronzer!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BlueSeaHorse on 1/10/2015 2:17:00 AM more reviews by BlueSeaHorse

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Other, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Other    

So far the best bronzer I've used. Easy to blend, looks very natural, doesn't looks orange, very good for contouring and it smells delicious!!

I love the packaging too, very girly!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Elitsabeth on 1/7/2015 11:14:00 PM more reviews by Elitsabeth

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

HG bronzer for contouring! I have very fair skin and one layer works perfectly for a natural contour. My friend with a darker complexion uses the same shade, just applies an extra layer or too -- so the product is build-able!

I can put this on in the AM and by evening it still looks great! Though I do touch-up before evening plans. Perfect product, though a little steep with the price, worth it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 orlea on 12/30/2014 11:11:00 AM more reviews by orlea

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Finally got my hands on the product, and I am absolutely loving it. Great packaging, smells great and has an amazing Finnish. Perfect for either contouring of bronzing. A small bit goes a longer way. I would 100% buy this product again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kimmurs on 12/28/2014 6:49:00 PM more reviews by kimmurs

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Very cute packaging! Finally caved and tried this. Great for contouring this bronzer is completely matte, which makes for a very natural look and is great if you want to avoid shimmer (ie less than perfect complexion). The shade is a slightly warm almost neutral brown to me. No orange, no red! Finally! I love how natural the colour is because one of my biggest struggles is finding bronzers that work with my very yellow-toned skin (currently nc35/nc40 for reference). Colour reminds me a bit of Laguna. Only thing is I find the pigmentation is "layerable" which can be a good thing I suppose. It doesn't go on too strong so you have to build up the colour, which might be preferable for lighter skin people and also doesn't require you to "use a light hand". That being said I love my bronzers so I definitely tend to build up the product (and probably use more than I should).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ichigo90 on 12/27/2014 8:54:00 PM more reviews by ichigo90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I bought this in the smaller travel size version called Tan without the twinkle for around $15. You only have to use a tiny bit to get great results, I made the mistake of having too much on my brush and it came out super orange-y looking. But if you use a light hand and blend it, it usually comes out beautiful! It stays on for awhile also!
I'm on the paler side so I was afraid it would be too dark on me but I think it's a great color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Allybeee on 12/17/2014 10:15:00 PM more reviews by Allybeee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Most amazing smell!!!! Best matte contour, i love it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Joslina on 12/16/2014 12:07:00 PM more reviews by Joslina

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I'm in NC30 and currently using the shade in Med/deep.
It blends well. Have been reaching out more for this than Benefit hoola.
Plus it stays all day~

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tigirlyly on 12/14/2014 3:51:00 PM more reviews by tigirlyly

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a wonderful matte bronzer. I use it for my daily contouring of my cheeks and jawline. Blends easily. I love the scent of this bronzer. Not a dark as Benefits Hoola, great for as fair gals.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JKiley on 12/14/2014 3:39:00 PM more reviews by JKiley

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

Love the matte, just-back-from-vacation bronze this gives me!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Too Faced products

More Bronzers products