MAC • Cremesheen - Creme d'Nude • Lipstick

rated 4.1(416 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Juliette119 on 7/21/2014 11:45:00 AM more reviews by Juliette119

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is an amazing nude color! It's a cremesheen so it is very moisturizing. It's a glossy light nude color with a hint of peachy pink undertones, but it's pretty much a plain nude color. I would wear this everyday and recommend it if you have fair or tan skin.:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Blackstock on 5/30/2014 2:18:00 AM more reviews by Blackstock

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight   Eyes: Hazel    

This lipstick is my perfect nude. I find that a lot of nude or lighter lipsticks can make me look really dead but this one has the perfect amount of colour and warmth to make it look nice against my NC20 skin tone. When I don't want to wear something as matte as honeylone (my other perfect nude) then I go for this one. It's a cremesheen, I hate cremesheens. I find that they always apply unevenly on my lips and grab onto any dry pieces and accentuate them. However, I don't experience that problem with this lipstick for some reason. It just looks beautiful. It wears for about 3/4 hours on me, which I don't mind. I usually apply mac peachstock lipglass over top to give it a bit more warmth and the combo looks really good. I will definitely repurchase this lipstick when I run out of it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Alice1234x on 5/6/2014 4:41:00 PM more reviews by Alice1234x

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

Been looking for the perfect nude lipstick for ages and this is very close to perfection! It's quite expensive but worth it. Gives a semi-matte finish so it doesn't wash you out and is a beautiful nude shade, not at all like the "concealer" look. It's also very moisturising and has the trademark lush Mac vanilla scent. Overall, I'm very happy I bought it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bunniluv88 on 4/9/2014 10:36:00 PM more reviews by bunniluv88

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my favorite nude shades of lipstick.This looks beautiful with a smokey eye look.

This lipstick is a bit pricey,but it's worth it.

I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bklyncowgirl on 4/6/2014 1:40:00 PM more reviews by bklyncowgirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Absolutely my fav nude!! I wanted this so bad when it came out in the Holiday collection. Of course it sold out. I guess I forgot about it when that summer I saw the set at the Company Store. I went insane. I got 1 for myself and my sister. I wear it with stripdown pencil and glitter and ice Dazzleglass, both of which came in the holiday set. Many glosses would look beautiful on top of creme de nude. I think stripdown is perfect so I will repurchase the pencil when it goes down. This is a color I would absolutely repurchase. That is unusual for me as I always feel there's something diff but similar to try.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ldyveex on 3/2/2014 6:43:00 PM more reviews by ldyveex

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

beautiful lipstick especially against a suntan

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* valmont32677 on 3/2/2014 10:42:00 AM more reviews by valmont32677

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

I bought this Xmas 2013 as a set, & set it aside, wasn't impressed... But I dug this set out today & used it & have changed my mind totally..... I am so glad I bought it!! I have been into Kim K/perfect nude lips so I bought Myth (lipstick & lipglass), Creme cup, & Angel, plus this but so far probably wear Myth the most. The packaging of this set is so elegant & distinctive; my fave products that MAC makes are def their lip products (lipstick, gloss, liners). I am gonna get some serious wear out of this set now. This is a perfect nude lippie, topped with Softly Lit & using Boldly Bare liner it's perfection!! Would look great with a dark smokey eye & lots of bronzer. Kind of Kim K and Jersey Shore but in a good way!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jennc91 on 2/16/2014 11:16:00 PM more reviews by jennc91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I'm a huge fan of MAC, most of my lipsticks are all MAC unless i am curious and decide to purchase a pharmacy brand etc. This has got to be one of the best nudes I've used. It does happen to wash out certain people, especially those of darker complexions but for the most part, this color looks good on almost everyone. I love MAC and I will always repurchase from them!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Seaofcity on 2/4/2014 5:13:00 PM more reviews by Seaofcity

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I'm a C3 and I love this nude. It's not a concealer color nude so don't be scared. I will repurchase again and again. Also perfect for different combos of ombre lips! Looks even better with a pinky nude lip liner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Megsl21 on 1/12/2014 9:46:00 PM more reviews by Megsl21

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG nude lipstick. It's just perfect. It's not too nude to the point where your lips look like they have concealer on them yet doesn't have too much color. I love it and will continue to repurchase forever!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products