Biore Nourish Moisture Lotion SPF 15

3.0

69 reviews

43% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Octinoxate 6.0% Oxybenzone 2.0% Aqua, Glycerin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Cetyl Esters, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethicone, Titanium Dioxide, Camellia Sinensis, Chelidonium Majus, Rosa Canina, Cocos Nucifera, Withania Somnifera, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aloe Barbadensis, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Ascorbic Acid, Retinyl Palmitate, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, PEG-100 Stearate, Alumina, Polypropylene, Glyceryl Stearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ceteareth-20, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Propylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, DMDM Hydantoin, Tropolone, Stearic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Parfum.


on 8/11/2011 7:57:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Personally I cannot understand all the bad reviews for this product! It is an oil free SPF, and as an oily/combo acne prone skin type, this is amazing! It doesn't congest the skin, and the added ingredients such as rose hip and chamomile, really make this oil free lotion that little bit more exciting. If you are more on the dry side, I can understand why this product wouldn't be enough, but for any oily skin types out there I definitely recommend! The fresh smell makes you feel more refreshed, and the light texture is amazing. Will definitely buy and recommend again!



on 7/29/2011 8:28:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this moisturiser because of it's cheap price and nice packaging.When I opened the box,I saw it came with an easy to use pump,and SPF 15.So I tried it on my face in the morning and after a while my face started to become very greasy,particularly around the T-zone.Can be controlled with a matte foundation,though now I just use this as a night foundation.On the plus side,it has quite a lovely smell,though I wouldn't purchase this again.


on 6/23/2011 2:37:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This keeps my skin very well moisturized!! And it smells great!! I wear it everyday!! And I will defiantly purchase it again <3


on 6/20/2011 3:20:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

While this product does smell very nice, I don't like the fact that it fails to provide adequate sun protection, especially against UVA rays. It has a rather nice scent and contains over 2 ounces of product. I tend to dislike moisturizers that contain SPF since I already wear a separate sunscreen. I prefer to use one facial moisturizer in the morning and at night. It gives my skin a dewy finish, which some may find to be a greasy residue. I personally don't mind. I mean, better greasy than dry.


on 5/29/2011 5:14:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

i needed a new, oil free moisturizer, and wanted an SPF just incase my foundations spf 15 wasn't enough. I couldn't find the sadly discontinued spf 30 dual action one, so I grabbed this, because I figured, "Biore with SPF, how bad could this be?"
BAD.
This does not hydrate well at all, has shimmer in it, and makes me unbelievably greasy. My skin tone also got very red and blotchy. Do not buy this, it is truly a low quality product.


on 5/5/2011 12:44:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

after reading so many good reviews on this moisturiser, i was quite dissapointed. it didnt moisturise too well, and it doesnt smell too good. i dont reccommend it


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Ever since they discontinued their pore minimizing lotion I kept trying their lotions to find a new HG biore lotion and came across this one which is ALRIGHT at best, I don't understand why there are so many negative reviews on this because I have sensitive skin and this is fine on my face, its not amazing or anything but it does moisturize your skin so I use it at night after I shower and after I put on biore toner and it works fine
not that greasy in my opinion and just an alright lotion


on 4/8/2011 4:27:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Other, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

horrible!!!!! the cooling sensation is the only good thing about this product. it gave me milia and id have to apply 3 layers to get any moisture. definitely think before buying this product.


on 2/15/2011 10:38:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I can only use this at night, not at all during the day because of how greasy it is. While it does moisturize my face it leaves a greasy residue and shiny complexion. It hasn't broken me out yet, but I wouldn't buy it again for the price and quality.

### EDIT ###
my skin is currently soo dry and rough, and since my other moisturizers only made it worse, I decided to try this again. it worked the best out of all of my moisturizers, and although my skin is still dry, it didn't make my skin red or itchy. yay.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really don't understand the bad reviews on here about this lotion. I personally love nourish SO MUCH. I also have very sensitive skin especially towards fragrance and heavy moisturizer. I use this daily under makeup, sunscreen or alone. I've had no breakouts from using this and am amazed at how freshly moisturized it left my face feeling. I've even started using this at night around my eyes and my nose because I have to use a very drying face cleanser to clean my nose piercing. It absorbs into my skin quickly and leaves no trace of oiliness. This moisturizer hasn't failed me and I say that anyone should try this despite the negative reviews it's received!


Popular Moisturizers


Moisturizing Cream
Moisturizing Cream
1284 Reviews
Strobe Cream
Strobe Cream
441 Reviews
Sweet Almond Oil
Sweet Almond Oil
200 Reviews
Back to Top