Biore • Nourish Moisture Lotion SPF 15 • Moisturizers

rated 3.0(69 reviews)

Average Rating.3.0
Would buy this product again.43%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 ABitofThat on 8/11/2011 7:57:00 AM more reviews by ABitofThat

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Personally I cannot understand all the bad reviews for this product! It is an oil free SPF, and as an oily/combo acne prone skin type, this is amazing! It doesn't congest the skin, and the added ingredients such as rose hip and chamomile, really make this oil free lotion that little bit more exciting. If you are more on the dry side, I can understand why this product wouldn't be enough, but for any oily skin types out there I definitely recommend! The fresh smell makes you feel more refreshed, and the light texture is amazing. Will definitely buy and recommend again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 jakiwi on 7/29/2011 8:28:00 AM more reviews by jakiwi

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this moisturiser because of it's cheap price and nice packaging.When I opened the box,I saw it came with an easy to use pump,and SPF 15.So I tried it on my face in the morning and after a while my face started to become very greasy,particularly around the T-zone.Can be controlled with a matte foundation,though now I just use this as a night foundation.On the plus side,it has quite a lovely smell,though I wouldn't purchase this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 omfgwtfe on 6/23/2011 2:37:00 PM more reviews by omfgwtfe

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This keeps my skin very well moisturized!! And it smells great!! I wear it everyday!! And I will defiantly purchase it again <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lydiaxaidyl on 6/20/2011 3:20:00 AM more reviews by lydiaxaidyl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

While this product does smell very nice, I don't like the fact that it fails to provide adequate sun protection, especially against UVA rays. It has a rather nice scent and contains over 2 ounces of product. I tend to dislike moisturizers that contain SPF since I already wear a separate sunscreen. I prefer to use one facial moisturizer in the morning and at night. It gives my skin a dewy finish, which some may find to be a greasy residue. I personally don't mind. I mean, better greasy than dry.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 xxkaykisses on 5/29/2011 5:14:00 PM more reviews by xxkaykisses

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

i needed a new, oil free moisturizer, and wanted an SPF just incase my foundations spf 15 wasn't enough. I couldn't find the sadly discontinued spf 30 dual action one, so I grabbed this, because I figured, "Biore with SPF, how bad could this be?"
BAD.
This does not hydrate well at all, has shimmer in it, and makes me unbelievably greasy. My skin tone also got very red and blotchy. Do not buy this, it is truly a low quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 myluv4mac23 on 5/5/2011 12:44:00 AM more reviews by myluv4mac23

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

after reading so many good reviews on this moisturiser, i was quite dissapointed. it didnt moisturise too well, and it doesnt smell too good. i dont reccommend it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xbeachparadise on 4/20/2011 10:56:00 PM more reviews by xbeachparadise

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Ever since they discontinued their pore minimizing lotion I kept trying their lotions to find a new HG biore lotion and came across this one which is ALRIGHT at best, I don't understand why there are so many negative reviews on this because I have sensitive skin and this is fine on my face, its not amazing or anything but it does moisturize your skin so I use it at night after I shower and after I put on biore toner and it works fine
not that greasy in my opinion and just an alright lotion

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 mua_freak on 4/8/2011 4:27:00 PM more reviews by mua_freak

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

horrible!!!!! the cooling sensation is the only good thing about this product. it gave me milia and id have to apply 3 layers to get any moisture. definitely think before buying this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ejweber on 2/15/2011 10:38:00 AM more reviews by ejweber

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I can only use this at night, not at all during the day because of how greasy it is. While it does moisturize my face it leaves a greasy residue and shiny complexion. It hasn't broken me out yet, but I wouldn't buy it again for the price and quality.

### EDIT ###
my skin is currently soo dry and rough, and since my other moisturizers only made it worse, I decided to try this again. it worked the best out of all of my moisturizers, and although my skin is still dry, it didn't make my skin red or itchy. yay.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautyjunkie13 on 1/13/2011 5:48:00 PM more reviews by beautyjunkie13

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really don't understand the bad reviews on here about this lotion. I personally love nourish SO MUCH. I also have very sensitive skin especially towards fragrance and heavy moisturizer. I use this daily under makeup, sunscreen or alone. I've had no breakouts from using this and am amazed at how freshly moisturized it left my face feeling. I've even started using this at night around my eyes and my nose because I have to use a very drying face cleanser to clean my nose piercing. It absorbs into my skin quickly and leaves no trace of oiliness. This moisturizer hasn't failed me and I say that anyone should try this despite the negative reviews it's received!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Biore products

More Moisturizers products